We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“John and Kay are beautyfull. House, Pool, Garden...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
pfitzerra...
Eisingen, Germany
1 review
“John and Kay are beautyfull. House, Pool, Garden are perfekt. I Will Be missen this wonderfull Place .”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Hey John , thanks a lot for this beatyfull week. It was
Your Birthday was so great, and we are verry proud that we can Be there.
We Never forget this wonderfull evening. Best reagards.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy S
1 review
“We loved it!”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We loved staying at John and Kay’s condo at sea craze. It was so clean and had everything we needed. John and Kay were so helpful and provided all the extra things we needed for our little one. They also arranged taxis for us from and back to Bangkok as well as helped us arrange a rental for the week. We would highly recommend taking your vacation here! It isn’t far from the beach and seacraze has a really nice pool that is huge!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie R
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“15 visits - need I say more??”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Yip - it's us again.. 15th visit to Busaba and always as good as ever. How do I write an original review - not possible - it's every bit as good every time we come and we have now worked out that all in all we have spent about a year of our lives in Busuba - that should tell you how much we love it!. This year was a busy time with friends and family over 2 villas for some of the time. John & Kay as always couldn't do enough for us and it is always very sad when the time comes to say goodbye - but only until the next time! Delighted to say that Olive restaurant (5 mins walk) is still going well, in fact, better than ever. The food is so good we only occasionally go into town now. This villa is great for friends, families or just a couple on their own. It is so private and we are relaxed the minute we walk through the gate. Thanks again John & Kay - see you soon!! xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruceladd...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Family Retreat”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Our fourth visit to Busaba with another planned for November 2018.
My wife and I stayed in Villa 11 with another two couples and find that the villa is ideal for a group of this size. Our return visit later this year will be with extended family of seven people and again it will be just ideal for a group of that size.
All equipment in the villa is well maintained to a high standard.
Whilst being in a secluded and quiet location, the many restaurants, bars and and attractions of Hua Hin are only a five minute tuk tuk ride away. Local taxi man Mr Dang is always on hand and provides an excellent service.
I must mention Olive which is a small Thai / Italian restaurant situated two minutes walk from Busaba. Staff are lovely, food is outstanding and very reasonably priced.
Finally, mine hosts, John and Kay provide an excellent service where nothing is too much trouble and they're always on hand when assistance is required.
We have also stayed in the smaller Villa 7 which is equally good and highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BobAnne20...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Busaba Mark II”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Another wonderful holiday in Busaba Pool Villa No 11 - Hua Hin. Our second visit, and it was even better than the last. Not just the accommodation and the exceptional personal care provided, but possibly because we were better acquainted with the area. Door to door transport provided by Mr Dang’s tuk tuk, taking you right into town, morning, noon or night!! Local restaurant and bars within easy walking distance, providing excellent food and service. What more could you want, and sun of course!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnTr...
Riva, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful family experience”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This well-kept, comfortable villa in a quiet residential neighborhood was a delightful experience for three generations who shared it. We were able to have both privacy and reasonably close access to the beach areas of Hua Hin. We would definitely return.

Our host, John, was very helpful in orienting us to the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben A
Chachoengsao, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

There isn't much more I can say that hasn't already been said; it's simply the best med-large villa available in Hua Hin.
John and Kay were fantastic hosts who catered directly and indirectly to every need, even going out of their way to find us a rental car in a particular model (which certainly wasn't easy!).

The house has everything you may need, and feels as comfortable as a home.

The pool is brilliant- super clean, cool, and looks great. Big enough to do some laps, and have a game of volleyball!

The kitchen had everything; even a dishwasher!

The area is close enough to the centre of Hua Hin to pop in for dinner, but far enough to be away from traffic noise and people. It's too far to not have your own transport, so you'd need a car or motorbike.

It's located down a soi just opposite Vana Nava waterpark, which is the better of the 2 big water parks in the area in my opinion. Black Mountain is a 25 minute drive away and, while ok, felt small and a little dated. Vana Nava is expensive, but worth it.
I digress...

The house is perfect. There really is no other choice if you're considering it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing