We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
62
65
18
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
65
18
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cicada market thai bungalows quiet road lush greenery night market a short taxi ride saturday and sunday short walk to the beach hua hin beach spent nights here free shuttle monkey mountain main road front desk staff khao takiab swimming pool stay in hua hin
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 5 nights here and it was great in every way. Room is clean and spacious, a few steps to the pool. There are two balcony in the front and back. Trees and flowers are all around, so relexing and refreshing. Yet, what impressed us the most is great hospitality from all staff. Totally recommended.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Nadsupa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

When you looking from outside it seem normal nothing interesting but when you come inside it look very nice by the garden,Pool. The Staff was very friendly,Smiling and helpful.So I am sure I will back again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Supattra_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

I cannot recommend this place more! it was so beautiful, clean and truly a great experience! Located just behind Tamarind and Cicada market, the choices of food over the weekend are endless! Staff are warm and friendly, rooms are big, 2 great pools on either side of our porches, great wi-fi and even a smart TV that you can netflix with! Definitely a great find.

Room Tip: middle section rooms 209/210, pools on each side!
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Francesca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

A beautiful room, very relaxing gardens and a great pool on your doorstep. The reception staff were so kind and always helpful as we had an incident were our son had to go to hospital due to a fever. They were so helpful in advising us what to do and arranging free transportation to the hospital for us. They were always ready to help with anything. We would love to return to have another stay here. Our only comment is that we think the breakfast could have been more comprehensive and the restaurant menu expanded. We would have eaten there had there been more choice.

Room Tip: they were all good
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Venture220440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

I am sat on the balcony of our own bungalow on our last evening of our holiday and I am sad to be leaving this wonderful hotel!
This place is like a mini paradise in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Hua Hin town.
It is so peaceful and relaxing but within a 5 min walk you have a few bars a restaurants, or a 15 min drive away you have the fantastic, busy world of the Hua Hin town.
Our 2 boys have loved having a pool on their doorstep and most of the time they had the pool to themselves!
The staff are wonderful and helpful and everybody works so hard and always want to please the guests!
The free tuk tuk at 11am and 6pm is a great addition and it’s also a fun ride into town.
The Cicada and Tamarind markets are literally behind the hotel. We are so lucky to have such great weekend markets on our doorstep!
Thank you to all the staff at this wonderful little hotel for making our family holiday to Thailand a special one.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews