We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for Group stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Ranked #12 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 May 2017

We rented this villa with three bedrooms in two storey. The pool and view are gorgeous!!
You will have simple life here, a few minute walk to breakfast area, though you can ride a bicycle.

However with a group of people, you can rarely find a three bedroom villa in Huahin with such a great view and money!

Room Tip: Good for gangs stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hongkongdecolover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resident Manage... |, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Hongkongdeclover,

As you have mentioned, our villa properties provide a great option for family and friends travelling together in Hua Hin, and we thank you all for joining us on your most recent trip to Thailand.

We do hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future and until then if we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on gm.ahh@aleenta.com.

Warm regards,

The Aleenta Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (854)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

46 - 52 of 854 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

This is a beautiful place for anyone or couples to chill out or break away from the busyness of cities. It is a fantastic place to reconnect with oneself too.

Once you arrive, you will be greeted with the beautiful beach with sand as fine as powdery flour. The in-house services such as spa and massage, and restaurant are excellent too. The staff are all very friendly and hospitable. From the hotel room, one can view the morning dawn and the cool sea breeze.

However, the hotel is about 45mins drive away south of Hua Hin. Thus, anyone who wish to go down town for shopping can check with the service counter for transport. The estimate transport for one return trip is approx Thai Baht 600++.

The only downside for this establishment is that it is a 3 hrs drive away from Bangkok. Nevertheless, it is an excellent place to recommend.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AL07ET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resident Manage... |, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Dear AL07ET,

Thank you for taking the valuable time to share your experience of Aleenta Hua Hin - Pranburi and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

We are delighted to know that you have an enjoyable time at the resort and I will gladly be sharing your kind comments with all of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again to Aleenta in the future and please feel free to contact us on gm.ahh@aleenta.com to discuss your next stay.

Warm regards,

The Aleenta Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

This place on the Coast is Quite ok excepting this mountain of containers opposite the road which litterally ruins the backyard of this hotel...
Food average, service ok, bar too small, welcoming at reception ok.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank saintleger2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resident Manage... |, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Dear Saintleger,

Thank you for your feedback of Aleenta Hua Hin - Pranburi.

We have some exciting upcoming news about our resort and we would love to welcome you back again in the future to sample our latest guest experiences!

Warm regards,

The Aleenta Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

The service is impeccable, everyone speaks great english. The only problem I had with the place was the amount of glass in my private pool. I managed to step on two pieces right at the beginning which was fine just because my foot not soft from the water yet. Told the hotel and they got a team to vacuum the pool which wasn't a problem - maybe check before guests arrive?

Overall, food was amazing, the hotel pool is tiny but expected. The beach was quiet, grab one of their bikes and go for a cycle. This resort is made for couples!

Room Tip: Get the villas closest to the beach!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Derrick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHG_GroupGM, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear Derrick

Thank you very much for your overall positive review and sharing this almost perfect experience. We are truly sorry for the oversight and will certainly work with the team to check for such issues in future.

Thanks again and we do hope to see your return soon

Best Regards

Mark Eletr
Group GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

So wonderful visited this place... Sunrise in the morning that what made me wanted to wake up earlier than I actually could... The breakfast was awesome.. I had so much food here...but healthy which some veggies from the organic farm... this is definitely one of the best hotel with the best location... and hey spa here is best ever.. thanks so much

Room Tip: best front beach villa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NIsHaPpy_Vacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHG_GroupGM, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear Nisha

Thank you thank you so much for staying with us and for posting this amazing review, from the food, service and Spa experiences we are thrilled you had such a wonderful time.

We hope to see your return very soon

Best Regards

Mark Eletr
Group GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Hotel offered amazing views and private beach. Very nice to open doors/ windows to a sunrise from bed. Hotel seemed to have one or two things that needs updating but for the location and privacy, it was perfect. Come here to do nothing and just relax.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GTRAN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHG_GroupGM, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear GTRAN1

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, we are thrilled to learn you had such a wonderful stay. We will continually seek to improve the small details you suggested and look forward to your return.

Best Regards

Mark Eletr
Group GM - AHG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Despite some recent mixed reviews of this place, we really liked it and it matched most of our expectations. We had one of the bungalows in the second row but did not mind. The room was very spacious with everything we needed. Huge bathroom and well-working AC. There are bicycles available but we did not try them. Service is very good yet descreet. Amasing breakfast. All the food we tried was nice if a tick too Western for our taste. They provide transfer to Bangkok but you can get cheaper from other suppliers.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kstaerk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHG_GroupGM, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear kstaerk

Thank you so much for this wonderful & supportive review, we are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay stay. We sincerely look forward to your return.

Best Regards

Mark Eletr
Group GM - AHG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
25.2 km away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#3 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,342 reviews
19.9 km away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#127 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,368 reviews
17.7 km away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.9 km away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
20.6 km away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#6 of 144 in Hua Hin
2,330 reviews
34.3 km away
Devasom Hua Hin Resort
Devasom Hua Hin Resort
#1 of 144 in Hua Hin
743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Address: 183 Moo 4 | Paknampran, Pranburi, Hua Hin 77220, Thailand (Formerly Aleenta Resort Pranburi)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Hua Hin
#8 Romantic Hotel in Hua Hin
#10 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#12 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range: $174 - $1,014 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa in Pranburi is the original award winning boutique luxury resort upon which Aleenta started. This special boutique luxury resort and spa features 25 unique residences, most with private pool. Each suite is located within mere footsteps of the beach and offer commanding views over the stunning sea views over the Gulf of Thailand. Situated on the pristine and golden sand stretch of Pak Nampran Bay, Aleenta Hua Hin Resort is a comfortable 2.5 hour drive south of Bangkok. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hotel Hua Hin
Aleenta Resort Hua Hin
Aleenta Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing