We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$186
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$133
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Beach Inn(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$683
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveller rating
655
159
70
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
655
159
70
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalm poolfrangipani wingmanager jamespool residenceplunge poolorganic farmpranburi beachoutdoor showersmall luxury hotelkite surfersocean viewshared poolsound of the waveslocal marketperfect place to relaxtuk tukthe general manager
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 911 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile

This is a beautiful place for anyone or couples to chill out or break away from the busyness of cities. It is a fantastic place to reconnect with oneself too.

Once you arrive, you will be greeted with the beautiful beach with sand as fine as powdery flour. The in-house services such as spa and massage, and restaurant are excellent too. The staff are all very friendly and hospitable. From the hotel room, one can view the morning dawn and the cool sea breeze.

However, the hotel is about 45mins drive away south of Hua Hin. Thus, anyone who wish to go down town for shopping can check with the service counter for transport. The estimate transport for one return trip is approx Thai Baht 600++.

The only downside for this establishment is that it is a 3 hrs drive away from Bangkok. Nevertheless, it is an excellent place to recommend.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AL07ET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resident Manage... |, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear AL07ET,

Thank you for taking the valuable time to share your experience of Aleenta Hua Hin - Pranburi and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

We are delighted to know that you have an enjoyable time at the resort and I will gladly be sharing your kind comments with all of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again to Aleenta in the future and please feel free to contact us on gm.ahh@aleenta.com to discuss your next stay.

Warm regards,

The Aleenta Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2017

This place on the Coast is Quite ok excepting this mountain of containers opposite the road which litterally ruins the backyard of this hotel...
Food average, service ok, bar too small, welcoming at reception ok.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank saintleger2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resident Manage... |, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear Saintleger,

Thank you for your feedback of Aleenta Hua Hin - Pranburi.

We have some exciting upcoming news about our resort and we would love to welcome you back again in the future to sample our latest guest experiences!

Warm regards,

The Aleenta Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2017

The service is impeccable, everyone speaks great english. The only problem I had with the place was the amount of glass in my private pool. I managed to step on two pieces right at the beginning which was fine just because my foot not soft from the water yet. Told the hotel and they got a team to vacuum the pool which wasn't a problem - maybe check before guests arrive?

Overall, food was amazing, the hotel pool is tiny but expected. The beach was quiet, grab one of their bikes and go for a cycle. This resort is made for couples!

Room Tip: Get the villas closest to the beach!
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Derrick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHG_GroupGM, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Dear Derrick

Thank you very much for your overall positive review and sharing this almost perfect experience. We are truly sorry for the oversight and will certainly work with the team to check for such issues in future.

Thanks again and we do hope to see your return soon

Best Regards

Mark Eletr
Group GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2017

So wonderful visited this place... Sunrise in the morning that what made me wanted to wake up earlier than I actually could... The breakfast was awesome.. I had so much food here...but healthy which some veggies from the organic farm... this is definitely one of the best hotel with the best location... and hey spa here is best ever.. thanks so much

Room Tip: best front beach villa
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NIsHaPpy_Vacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHG_GroupGM, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Dear Nisha

Thank you thank you so much for staying with us and for posting this amazing review, from the food, service and Spa experiences we are thrilled you had such a wonderful time.

We hope to see your return very soon

Best Regards

Mark Eletr
Group GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2017

Hotel offered amazing views and private beach. Very nice to open doors/ windows to a sunrise from bed. Hotel seemed to have one or two things that needs updating but for the location and privacy, it was perfect. Come here to do nothing and just relax.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GTRAN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHG_GroupGM, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

Dear GTRAN1

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, we are thrilled to learn you had such a wonderful stay. We will continually seek to improve the small details you suggested and look forward to your return.

Best Regards

Mark Eletr
Group GM - AHG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews