We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,464)
Filter reviews
1,464 results
Traveller rating
1,038
339
63
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,038
339
63
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoceanside restaurantsilksand roomocean sidetuk tuksilk sandnight marketjacuzzi villaboutique hotelbeach barbeach frontturn down serviceday bedclock towermain poolrain showerspent nightsprivate pool
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,464 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in Perfect location. Free tuk tuk service is a plus and walkable distance to city center. 24 distilled water supply is a bonus. Two pools available and both are very nice. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Wide variety of choice in breakfast and the food are delicious.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Krist L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Execsec P, General Manager at Putahracsa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2018

Dear Krist L,
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Putahracsa, from its location, the service provided by its team, its facilities and the food served.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Best regards
Bertrand Margerie / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2017 via mobile

I am blown away on every level with the attention to detail in terms of the room’s interior furnishings, hotel staff attentiveness (especially Oh and Miaw), the cosy-ness and the general peaceful vibes the place emanates

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Timmbucktwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Execsec P, General Manager at Putahracsa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2017

Dear Timmbucktwo,
Thank you for your review and for acknowledging the service level extended by Putahracsa team members, on top of the overall atmosphere of the resort. I hope that you will come again soon for more peaceful vibes.
It is my turn to put thumbs up for a very nice comment.
Best regards for a joyful Festive Season!
Bertrand Margerie / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2017

Just stay for one night during the weekend. Putahracsa is a small beautiful resort so it is good for people who love more privacy and quiet as there are not many rooms in the resort. I really impressed with their friendly and helpful staff, everyone welcome us with their smile. The resort is divided into two parts, I stayed in Sansky Room which is not on the seaside part but I do love this part. I really enjoy the big main pool, small pool and small volleyball beach. I feel that one night is not enough if you stay at this resort because it is so relax and peaceful. There are also many restaurants, convenience store and nice cafe nearby the resort in the walking distance. The resort also provide one way shuttle service.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pang5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Execsec P, General Manager at Putahracsa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2017

Dear pang5555,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted that you have enjoyed every minute of your too-short stay at the resort. We will be looking forward to welcoming you for a loner break in our "relax and peaceful" environment.
Sunny regards
Bertrand Margerie / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

I must say that the resort is very beautiful and is exactly as shown in the pictures. Perfect Location..Perfect cleanliness..Perfect Service. Coming to the hospitality, even that was awesome. They had already arranged for baby bed and baby tub in our room knowing that we have a baby with us. And the best part was the check-in. We had to reach Hua Hin early morning around 7 am They had even given us early check-in without any hassles and done within minutes of our arrival. It was so smooth. The room was already kept ready for us. I must say that our lil one really enjoyed in your resort. Thankyou for the good memories.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SuruchiS59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Execsec P, General Manager at Putahracsa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Dear Suruchi S,
We are delighted to read that through the service delivered, the team at Putahracsa has contributed to joyful memories for the 3 of you. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.
We shall be looking forward to a return visit and to even better memories.
Festive regards
Bertrand Margerie / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile

beach side villas are perfect, wide with private pool near the beach.
stuff are friendly and professional. there is a shuttle always available to the center like 2 minutes driving.

the location is very central and yet very quiet.
breakfast is unbelievably unique cheaf made.

we did the reservation directly with the hotel and we
got cheaper rate than with hotels websites.

ideal for couples , a memorable vacation!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank dalivacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Execsec P, General Manager at Putahracsa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Dear dalivacation,
The entire team is delighted to know that they have contributed to a "memorable vacation". Thank you for sharing your experience at Putahracsa with all the people looking for "the best boutique style in the region".
Your ambassadorship is very much valued, and with such comments, no doubt that we will have the pleasure of a future visit.
Warm regards
Bertrand Margerie / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews