We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
5
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Khon kaen already many times , Also we stayed many resorts in And around Khon Kaen. But for sure this resort offers the best rooms ( houses) for a very low price.
When you stay you must use the restaurant for dinner .
They have a good cook, And every day i asked myself If the bill was correct. Great dinner for a very low price.
Great place to stay, Nice pool And a quit place to stay.
Very friendly And helpfull staff, you tip them autmaticly.

Super , for me a 10 easy

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank wimmer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2016

The rooms are very nice decorated
Staff is friendly
Since the new chef arrived, the food in the restaurant is perfect.
Nice swimming pool
Playground for children
Value for money
At km. sign 37 on highway 230

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sietsvdleede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2016

The resort is about 15-20 minutes drive from Khon Kaen city centre,in the countryside,just off highway 230.
All the bungalows are detached,and there is a swimming pool,restaurant and mini mart.....staff are nice and friendly,too.
We stayed in the VIP bungalow which was very nice but I'm sure the cheaper ones at 690 baht would be good,as well.
Its certainly quiet and peaceful here.Nice to sit out in the outdoor restaurant, overlooking a small lake,and relax and enjoy a couple of beers.
The food wasn't so great,though but that's the only criticism of the resort,really.

Room Tip: All the bungalows are detached but the two VIP ones right on the lake are the best
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Zidane08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Baan Suan Siriphon has a countryside setting only minutes from the city centre. My detached villa was beautifully decorated and was furnished to a high standard. Each room has its own terrace looking over an attractive lake which also has waterside terraces. The swimming pool was perfect for cooling off from the Thai sun. The restaurant had an extensive range of Thai and Issan dishes enjoyed either on the lakeside terrace or in the comfort of the air-conditioned dining room. I live close by in the city but I love to escape here whenever I can. I hope you enjoy it too.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank camisdarroch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews