We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So Good We Came Back!”

Coconuts Cafe & Bar
Ranked #5 of 744 Restaurants in Krabi Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$13
Description: Welcome to Coconuts Cafe and bar. Specializing in; Barista Coffee's. Smoothies, Home made Cakes and Pastries, Smoothie Bowls, Breakfasts, Thai and Western Cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Coconuts Cafe and bar. Specializing in; Barista Coffee's. Smoothies, Home made Cakes and Pastries, Smoothie Bowls, Breakfasts, Thai and Western Cuisine.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

Arrived into Krabi around 8am after travelling for a few hours and were very hungry, as travellers who’ve been away from home (England) for 9 weeks we’ve been craving a real good home cooked full English, after seeing the reviews we basically ran here and we were not disappointed!

Bacon, sausages, toast, beans, mushrooms, egg, 4 hash browns which nearly made me cry with happiness, this was the plate we’ve been dreaming of! It was amazing! Anyone in the same boat as us, get here and you won’t regret it!

We even came back two days later to try their amazing smoothie bowls, so if you want to be healthy they’ve got these for you as well. Great service, great coffee! What more could you want, thanks coconuts!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Notorious93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 197 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2018

We enjoyed a coffee each, and a ham and cheese croissant. The coffees were nice, and food tasty - all with great friendly service. Thank you.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mbetowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

They serve the best smoothie bolls here! They actually serve nice tea without too much sugar. And the women working here are so friendly! They actually opened a little earlier for us, so we could have breakfast before a hike. If you stay in krabi town, you really should go here!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Emma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Lots of options for breakfast - cooked and the more fruity sort. Vegan options available (such as the smoothie bowls - but you'll need an appetite!)

Delicious iced latte but I THINK they may put condensed milk in (as a sweetener) so be wary if you have any allergies or are vegan. They do offer alternative milks though!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank EllyYates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

The thai rice and thai noodle is good, must order the thai milk as well.. Will come in next morning for the discount

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank chealsearen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coconuts Cafe & Bar also viewed

Krabi Town, Krabi Province
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
 

Been to Coconuts Cafe & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing