We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise for iranian”

New Pars Persian Restaurant
Ranked #400 of 748 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$31
Description: We have lunched our new branch to extending a greatest taste of tradition Persian Cuisine at Patong, Phuket. New Pars was the first Persian Restaurant in Pattaya since 2006, Best Persian cuisine in Thailand with best Persian Chief, who have more than 20 years experienced of cooking traditional Persian Foods.
Restaurant details
Description: We have lunched our new branch to extending a greatest taste of tradition Persian Cuisine at Patong, Phuket. New Pars was the first Persian Restaurant in Pattaya since 2006, Best Persian cuisine in Thailand with best Persian Chief, who have more than 20 years experienced of cooking traditional Persian Foods.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

We stayed 7 nights in phuket with my wife and first 3 days we was hungry!
Because we didnt like thai foods, and when we find this restaurant we just enjoy our journey.
We tried fish, chiken, kebab and they were so delicious even you can compare the quality and taste of foods with top 10 restaurant in tehran.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank Arash A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 47 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

The best resturant persian food at phuket... we will be back.
Delicious and clean food and excellent personal service.
At first and at the end you can get a cup of tea that refreshes your senses.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank Ilana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

Family environment, friendly staff and great food along with good prices. I eat her at least three times when I visit Phuket. They have a 20 year old branch in Pattaya.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank Almarwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Wonderful Irani food with amazing staff, we loved the rice & the okra curry.. also, their checkin tikka was amazing .. one of the highly recommended resturants

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Hafsa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

We take a lunch there, iranian food was very delicious, the staff are helpful , the overall services was fast and good

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank duuuudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed New Pars Persian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to New Pars Persian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing