We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best tasting authentic Turkish food in Phuket ”

Sultan's Grill Authentic Turkish & Indian Cuisine
Ranked #10 of 748 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: US$3 - US$31
Description: Sultan's Grill olarak dunyanin en cok tercih edilen mutfaklarindan biri olan Turk mutfagimizi elimizden geldiginin en iyisi ile Turk Mutfak sefimiz ve Restaurant mudurumuz birlikte bir nebze olsa da memleketimizi aratmamak adina hizmetinizdeyiz...
Restaurant details
Description: Sultan's Grill olarak dunyanin en cok tercih edilen mutfaklarindan biri olan Turk mutfagimizi elimizden geldiginin en iyisi ile Turk Mutfak sefimiz ve Restaurant mudurumuz birlikte bir nebze olsa da memleketimizi aratmamak adina hizmetinizdeyiz...
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

Amazing food, great authentic tasting meal. We ate the mixed grill and some other appetisers, which was delightful. Service was fast and food came hot. I recommend this restaurant A+

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank lionroar83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (409)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

155 - 159 of 409 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

We are here with a family of 5. We need gluten-free food and the manager provide us a many delicious food. Very good and professional. Many salats, different dips and oriental food. You can chose Indian, Türkish or local food.
Every time again!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Cosmopolitan690014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2018

The food looked much better on the foodioo website than it did upon delivery. Maybe the food is better when served in the restaurant, but after delivery it really was not very good. Also, one of the delivered dishes was not what we ordered, although that would have been fine if the food was better.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thomas f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sultan G, Owner at Sultan's Grill Authentic Turkish & Indian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Thomas,
Thank you very much for taking your time and review our restaurant. We are sad to hear that you did not like the take away service.
I also want to let you know we dont get the orders directly from our guests. I have also checked with foodioo company regarding to your review. They informed us that your orders were delivered as you choosed from the menu.

All the items we serve here at restaurant comes on the porcelain plates and presentation will not be the same in take away box.

I wish you could have called the foodioo and ask for refund or mention your thoughts. We would make sure you would get your money back or change your order and delivery something else.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Good quality food;
Friendly staff.

We had Turkish dishes.
But Indian food is also possible.
Ask the manager about the why of the Turkish-Indian combination of the menu and you will get an interesting story.

Recommended when staying near Patong Beach.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank HansStroeken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Food was delicious and service was outstanding especially singh he was very friendly and helpful. Also, I loved the Turkish tea

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Amr Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sultan's Grill Authentic Turkish & Indian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Sultan's Grill Authentic Turkish & Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing