We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
220
111
36
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
111
36
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jungceylon mall bangla road facing road towels changed budget hotel patong beach banzaan fresh market le meridien night market main patong area james bond island shower pressure convenient location friendly hotel cleaned every day rooms were very clean western food
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 378 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

It's very good for what you pay. We stayed 4 nights in the month of August. It was really amazing. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included in my room. And it was 4 types of set menus and 1 of them was vegetarian option. It is nearly 15 minutes walk to paying beach and 10 minutes walk to bangla road. Lots of food options near by.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank SANKAR287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabio G, Proprietario at Amici Miei Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

It is a pleasure and an honor read so nice words.

We all are very happy that you stayed well here. This is our goal and all staff is working to give the max level of welcome and it is very nice for me read well about this .

Thanks again for your nice review.

We will welcome you next time

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Really great location, the staff is amazing. The room was clean and air-conditioned. Strong wifi and a cheap mini bar as well. The tv was a bit fuzzy but honestly didn't mind it, i wasn't there for tv anyway. Would definitely go back.

Room tip: Definitely choose a room overlooking the street
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pabi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile

We loved staying here!! The free breakfast was a great way to start the day especially with a latte. They charge 10baht per water bottle in the room and will keep the fridge stocked. All of the staff members were very kind and accommodating :)

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank trapps7290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2016

We cannot find any complaints to this hotel. Clean room, friendly staffs, strong WIFI, great location, cheapest tour packages, nearby Bazaar Market and Jungceylon. Thanks God! We did a right choice to choose this hotel.

Room tip: No problem for high level room. It has a lift in this hotel.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VenusOSL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2016

We are 3 people and stayed here for 2 nights in triple sharing room. Rooms are spacious and very clean with balcony. Free wifi.
Rooms are air conditioned with small refrigerator, Sofa, TV, hair dryer, cupboard, coffee making machine, towels, soap, Shampoo etc.. Staffs are also good and helpful.

They also offer many Island tours. We went for Phi Phi Island tour and they charged 1200 bhat per person by speedboat which includes pickup from hotel to pier, buffet lunch, water, beverages (in boat) and drop to hotel from pier.
They also offer motorbike for rental, 200 bhat for 24 hours.
They also offer airport transport by mini van. 200 bhat per person after 7am. 250 bhat per person before 7am(early morning).
They charge 900 bhat per person for Phi Phi island tour by Jet Cruise Ship.

This hotel is located in a great location easily accessible to Shopping areas and night life walking street.
10 to 15 minutes walkable distance to Phuket walking street(Bangla road), Patong beach and OTOP shopping market.
On the way to Phuket walking street(Bangla road) from Hotel, you can find many Indian restaurants. There is a restaurant named Madras Cafe which is located near walking street where you can get tasty Indian foods.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 955rajk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews