We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kennie”

Hard Rock Cafe Phuket
Reserve with Chope
Hard Rock Cafe Phuket is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #52 of 709 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: US$5 - US$31
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved the music and athmosfere. The food was perfect,affordable and the staff was just amaizing and friendly. I would even love to work here. To management and staff well done i believe and pray i will vissit you guys again. Job well don Hard Rock.

Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNutticha, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Hi Kenneth S,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great time and you enjoyed our food and service!! We hope to see you again soon!


Roberto Pettinau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,925)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

826 - 830 of 4,926 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

great live band nice songs. I have got a nice suggestion service by More he’s very talkative person i’m so funny and happy as well. Thank you

Thank HErikaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNutticha, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Hi HErikaaa,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great time with us. We look forward to rocking out with you again very soon in Hard Rock Cafe Phuket!.

Roberto Pettinau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

It's such a great place! Nice music and atmosphere. Service was very very well, I will return again. Thank you Tan for your service and pleased talking I feel so good :)

Thank Khai Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNutticha, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Hi Khai Z,

What a wonderful review! I am so pleased to hear that you had a great time with us.

Thank you for this fantastic review and for taking the time to post your feedback!
We hope to welcome you back to the Cafe again soon!

Roberto Pettinau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Me and my partner like visiting the Hard Rock cafes and ofcourse had to tick the one in Phuket off of our list!

We really enjoyed it!! The food was really good and the service was fantastic! The staff recommended dishes and drinks which we opted for and they were great.
Compared to other restaurants, yes the Hard Rock is expensive and so is the shop however they are all expensive!!! People should know this before they visit as this is just what you should expect with any Hard Rock Cafe.

It's a great place if you want a treat and a break from Thai food, however they did have some great Thai options on the menu also!

I actually found the food and service better than the Hard Rock in New York!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicolasellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNutticha, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Hi Nicolasellers,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I'm glad that you and your partner enjoyed the food, drinks and service. It's awesome when people want to share their experiences with everyone! I will pass your kind words on to the team. We pride ourselves on our menu which is made fresh daily and giving every guest a great experience.

Please come by again soon, we can't wait to see you!

Roberto Pettinau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Stopped in at the hard rock cafe last time in patong and found this place to be overated and very expensive .A little to look at in the museum but thats about it.Doesn't do enough to get my vote and not really value for money. Staff are slow and show no interest in being there ! Meals and drinks are way overpriced for what you get !

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Demondes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNutticha, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Hi Demondes,

Thanks for your comment and may we have your contact so that we can follow up your experience at Hard Rock Cafe Phuket.

At Hard Rock, we value our guests' constructive comments and we constantly seek for improvement.

Moreover, allow us to clarify some statements about our products and pricing.
At Hard Rock Cafe Phuket we use high quality products to produce every dish and drink following to Hard Rock International standard which means most products are imported. In every page of food and drinks menu have full detail of both ingredients and price showing in the menus as well as the clarification of government tax and service charge so customers can consider before start to order.



Roberto Pettinau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Phuket also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing