We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa and Beautiful view with nice manager”
other travellers have booked this property
Aerial View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial View
Evening on the pool deck .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Aerial View
Evening on the pool deck .
Aerial View 3
Sunset
The Pool
Swimming Pool
Living Room
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Terrace
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Patong, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jodieting
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
1 review
“Lovely villa and Beautiful view with nice manager”
Reviewed April 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We all love this villa and same as the photo to show us. I must recommended with my friend .
The Manager are friendly and nice , whatever we request he can do it. Peter are nice too.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lw00ds23
Brisbane Region, Australia
1 review
“Best Footy Trip Yet!”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We have done a number of different end of season footy trips to different locations over a number of years and this one was by far the best one yet! Kai and his Villa were perfect, we couldn't ask for anything more, and anything that we did Kai organised for us in a heart beat! Amazing place to stay, such a nice Villa, will definitely be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Privacy
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lian Ni...
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wish we could have stayed longer”
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Peter's villa was spectacular and all 9 of us had a wonderful stay.
The villa was spacious yet well maintained, clean and was also well equipped with tech savy entertainment like Bose sound system and HD big screen TV. The villa looked even better than the pictures posted online. Our favorite chill out place was in the main living room with long sofa and at the balcony over seeing Patong beach and scenic sunset. The villa also has a nice jacuzzi right beside the private pool.
The rooms are in the basement and has a total of 5 rooms, and room 1 has a outdoor bathroom and room 2 has a balcony area. Note that room 2 and 5 are shared bathroom. But there is another bathroom beside the pool.
The Villa is situated at the end of patong beach and on top of a hill where is further away from all the buzz yet a short drive away if you like to hit the clubs or supermarket. There is also a free tuk tuk service within the residence area, up and down the hill which serve great convenience for getting out of the private villa.
There is a mobile phone which can be used for contacting the villa manager, Kai or concierge service for tuk tuk, food take out and massage.
Thank you Kai and Peter for your great hospitality and for attending to our request while we were in Phuket. We hope to be back soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MPico1319
Manila
1 review
“Relaxing Stay”
Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our stay in Villa Vanda was nothing less than excellent. Convenient arrangements via email prior to arrival from airport pickup to pre-ordered groceries. The Villa was absolutely breathtaking with all the mood lighting during our arrival at night! The minute you enter you see the pool which glistened blue…the view deck served great for sunsets, morning coffee's, breakfasts and a nice family hang out area. Another great family hang out was the Kitchen! Kitchen was well-equipped, well-lit, open and people can just gather around while one cooking or with the chef. Jacuzzi, TV, sound system, billiard table, wi-fi, mood lighting, elegant decor, air-conditioning and others add to the whole experience and great amenities. The Villa also offers great Thai Massage service which you can have by the pool side hut. Flexible cleaning schedules, friendly staff and great concierge services. Villa location gave us a feel of privacy and the beach is just 5-10 minute walk or the use of free 24hr Tuk-Tuk service to the main beach road where one can find 3 highly rated restaurants, convenience and drug store, money changer and tuk-tuk/taxi stand. Busy Patong town centre is another 20 minute walk. We had limited club house services in the low season. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy, Architecture, Decor, Lighting, Amenities
Liked least: Limited clubhouse services in the low season
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamesw198...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed March 20, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

If you’re looking for a villa in the perfect location of the beech and night life in Patong, look no further. This villa will blow your mind, every room is spacious and the views are breath taking. It has a large sized pool and a Jacuzzi. Stayed here with the boys for a week and had an AMAZING time.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila
Reviewed December 5, 2013 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brussels
Reviewed December 5, 2013 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing