We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (970)
Filter reviews
970 results
Traveller rating
362
356
139
66
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
356
139
66
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room overlooking the pool private beach half board pancakes hotel is lovely omelette cleaned daily stayed here for a week lovely holiday plenty of choice medina tunisia waiters shop marina yasmine men
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 970 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

I am really not sure how to describe my experience, the location of the hotel is very good, close to the beach and also close to the vibrent street of Hammamet the lobby is so beautiful and calm the swimming pool is also amazing, the check in was express but they asked us for a deposit for the remote control I found it a bit weird, but the moment you step in to your room you get the feeling that you booked a 2 star hotel not 4, very old furniture damaged and needs a change the AC works fine but very noisy, and even though we requested a king size bed we found it was a double room and they just pushed the 2 beds and made it look as if it was a king size, we called the reception and he said he can’t do anything now since we arrived to the hotel around 10 PM but promised to change the bed or the room in the morning, the next day we found another receptionist called Hamida such an lovely lady and very helpful, we explained to her our problem and she immediately said that we will be moved to another room by 2 PM and she did do the needful the other room was better in terms of the bed but the rest of comments mentioned before still the same old furniture noisy AC, we booked our room on half board basis, the breakfast needs a lot of improvements, the only thing you can eat is the egg since there is a cooking station other than that nothing special, and the same applies to the dinner, on the 3rd day we faced heavy rain that the rain reached to our room and we had to block it with all the towels we had in the room and once we informed the front desk they sent us replacements, the only thing that kept us from changing the hotel was the staff each and everyone of them did their best, again I would like to thank Hamida and Farouk for their help, and of course Najib who was responsible for all the tours booking such a great guy and I would recommend to take the boat tour and the quad tour, all in all I would come back only if they fixed the rooms and the food service.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 392hamzaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Really enjoyed my stay here, the grounds are beautiful, staff excellent and very helpful, the room was very comfortable and beautifully decorated, and great food. Flora Park is on my to stay again list.

Room tip: The suites are truly wonderful.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sonara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Had my Wedding Honeymoon here. Was offered 2 rooms..n the staff had covered our room in balloons n different araangements in our room. Food was of the highest standards. The room was cleaned everyday n passage n corridors spotlessly clean. Pool area was beautiful n surrounding area was full of flowers n trees the views from the balcony stunning. The staff were amazing. We had the breakfast chef bringing out fresh omlettes n pancakes in the morning for breakfast. A trully lovely stay n shed a few tears when me n my husband left. A must stay for anybody. Met some wonderful friends from different parts of the World. A quite hotel n full of beautiful things....

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Suzanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

The room was spacious, very clean, with great bed and a fantastic view!!
The hotel location is great. Close to the beach (15 minutes walk) and to shops, bazar (10 minutes) and marina (20 minutes)
Th staff were friendly and helpful (thanks to Ramzi)

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Esa6262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chemli A, General Manager at Vincci Flora Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2018

Dear Esraa A,
Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.
Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.
Kind Regards,
Chemli Adnen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

Just back home after spending 3 nights here. The hotel is lovely, with large rooms, a beautiful pool area and excellent staff.
The food in the restaurant is of a very good standard, and it is lovely eating on the terrace.

The only slight niggles are the hard mattresses, no WiFi in the rooms and the air conditioning not being available until June. The room was extremely hot. We asked for a fan, but couldn’t be provided with one.

However none of this spoiled our stay. We will definitely return.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CoupleFromFife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews