We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vincci El Mansour
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveller rating
366
260
74
31
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
260
74
31
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel mansouranimation teamgreat holidayevery eveningnight showswater polobeach volleyballbeach staffice creamtunisiaentertainmentseamarioarcherygymnasticsprogramsports
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 747 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2017

i really want to note this hotel as 3* hotel rating and services was poor ,the room are clean really thank at housekeeping department ,
and i was really dispointed by the security services at the beach where the guy of security take off my luggage form my beach chair in order to reserved to the hotel owner and his friends with out excusied !!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mezaguerlamine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

It's very beautiful, clean hotel and what´s more, we found there treated beach with pure sea near it. Meals through all inclusive were really colorful and tasty, we didn't stay hungry for a moment, nor a drinking water was problem. Hotel was safe and clean. The staff was always nice and smiling, just like we expected on vacation. We didn't have any problem. This holiday is for everyone whether for families, couples or friends in case there are a lot of activities mediated by team of animators , so everyone can find something interesting to do.Mentioned animation team was making from the morning until an evening program. These people are amazing and creative so people who like to have fun can't be bored there. There were also gymnastics, water aerobics, stepaerobics, zumba, bocca, beach volleyball, darts and a lot of other activities included in program. Thank you Jass, Jozef, Mario, Chico and Lilou!You're the best animators ever ! They cared also about evening program, every evening, we had some competetions, dancing or skits for everyone. Always in good mood, synchronized, filling others with positive energy. They made our trip even better! There's nothing else to say. If I could, I'll come back tommorow. The best vacation ever ! Thank you everyone ❤️

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank Alžbeta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

They have the worst security and beach staff ever in Tunisia!!!! extremly rude, impolite and racist. I would not recommend this place to anyone I kno2 or dont know. Rent a house in Mahdia on your own much better and much safer than being around the most unprofessional and rude staff ever!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Youmna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

I was having a rest in this hotel for 10 days this summer and absolutely everything was more than perfect!!! Can't just imagine that people, service, activities could be so good, cause spending time in this hotel is not only eating food, drinking, lying on the beach... it is like every day party! Of course, especially i want to concentrate attention on animation team's work, which is really great. All the guys are so energetic, positive, communicative that the atmosphere during all the day is so friendly and exciting, you can just have fun and relax. You can choose any game you want (archery, darts, petang, volleyball) and they will teach you how to do it or play with you. As for my mom, she found aqua aerobic amazing and participate in it every day:) Talking about night shows - it impressed me more than all. Every evening animators made something new, such interesting things like lottery, men against women competition, comedy and so on. And how they are dancing ooooh, no words - only emotions, no one can seat on their seats, they stand up everybody and make people repeat after them, it is fantastic!!! Jass, Mario, Lilou, Joseph, thank you very much for your work, you made my holiday so good, besause of you I want to come back to Vincci el Mansour again, you are best of the best!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Yana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

I spent there 10 great days. Weather was fantastic, beach and sea beautiful, hotel is really nice and always clean with daily cleaning service. Staff was helpful and friendly. The animation team ( Jazz , Gaston, Bobo, Josef, Mario , Lilou , Fatma ) was perfect. They tried to do everything to make our holiday more funny - always smiling and speaking and always a lot of activities like aqua aerobic, zumba, water polo, step aerobic and of course night shows. I would like to say thank you, especially to Jazz. It was really great time for me

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Zuzanka33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews