We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
141
165
82
46
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
165
82
46
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el mouradi animation team table tennis tunisia dance spicy aerobics
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 489 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

That was realy beautiful experience and great holidays. The beach, the see and the sunrise at 5 a.m. were worth it. The see was clean and warm with many mussels. We enjoyed the whole day on the beach. If one likes water sports it’s perfect opportunity to do it. It’s very cheep.
Our room was very good. The room-service changed every day the towels. Also food was good and varios. I loved the early breakfast. During the lounch it was too loud and too many people at the same time. So we skiped the lounch and took the dinner, which was tasty. We had not enough time to taste all beautiful food.

The stuff on the reception were very professional and good organised, always patient and ready to help if needed.
Nevertheless the animation team did a good job. I find the show with fire excellent. Every evening one could stay inside the hotel and enjoy different performances.
But I would truly recimmend to visit the city center. There one can find interessting old town with historical monuments.

We’re very happy becouse we visited Mahdia, and we hope we’ll come back soon again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Milja D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

Good hotel with beautiful, practical beach downside . Place, organisation, animation is awesome ! Animation team is one of the best and it's something what gives special thing to this hotel. From all animators, my favourite sportman is TinTin, favourite dancer is Pikatchou. Near them, I have to boast Sasuki, Marko and Nada for their awesome work. Also, they're giving more fun to people and I've learnt many new things with the help of them. I love you guys ! Without all those animators, hotel wouldn't be priceless like now . Every hotel is empty without it's animation .. like body without soul . And this team gives life to it !

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Very good animation team, a lot of fun and too much friendly people. Very nice beach and clean sea. A restaurant outside for lunch and for dinner and breakfast inside. I recommend this place to people who don't mind having small rooms.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank ASCREENNAME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

This hotel is specially for the Tunisians. It is very loud in the daytime and overcrowded of children and families but in the night it is quiet because Tunisiens are not allowed to drink alcohol. So we decided it is a better deal overcrowed in the daytime than in many other hotels where unfortunately russian people destroy the pools and furniture because they are drunken.
The breakfast was delicious. Thank you at the cook who is working all night for it.
The meals at lunch and dinner, we were not able to eat. We have been a big group of Hungarians, Slovenians, Serbians, Kroatians and Germans and nobody liked the food. It was not fresh, overcooked or not cooked.

We say thank you so much to our best waiter Foued, we ever had. We really appreciate his service. He was very quick, professionell, always smiling and showing good moods, intelligent, he never disturb, he always saw our wishes even if we didnt tell him and he cared about us adults und our kids alot. Thank you Foued. Our group hope to see you again. But we think that you better work in 5 stars hotel with your professional character.

Ayman was also a very patient smart waiter and we say also thank you.
The life guards and security Yousri at the pool and Fatih and Karim at the beach did a very good job. They were always kindly and observe the water that we feel safe that we could leave our children also some minutes alone in the water because we know they will take care.

We are thankful also for the very good animation team Anis, Piccacio, Nada, Marko, TinTin and Sasuki, they did many different beautiful and wonderful shows and worked hard for it. But we felt sorry because many animateurs left and we asked ourselfes what is the reason.

We decided only to come back, if we will find exactly that stuff people and animation team there again. Otherwise we have to find a hotel with better food and we can only recommend this hotel for the Tunisians and Russians but not for other tourists from other countries.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank annalena38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

It's my third time in this hotel this time was special because of the animation team Marko, pika, sasuky tintin and nada and the chef ANis thank you for this nice group polite and professional and nada for taking care for children,the food was was really good and the reception staff thx for the good rooms

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank YassineJ96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews