We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
273
243
74
45
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
243
74
45
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 652 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile

Grabbed some cheap flights so took a chance on this hotel. Kids loved it. Genuine friendly staff made my kids holiday one to remember . No hassle grabbing a taxi to town n sufferred none of the usual harrassment u get as a white female in arab countries. Felt so safe even took my daughter into town whilst dad went back to the hotel in taxi. Mega friendly island all round and u feel like u have gone back in time..to how tunisia was before tourists arrived. Hate to see it change. Hotel food was always tasty n kids didnt complain which was a first..they would always offer to throw some nuggets in the fryer for kids but tbh my children enjoyed trying out the buffet and became more independant. Normally i watch my kids like a hawk but in this hotel it felt safe watching them go off to the kids club to paint and staff always guarding them well despite language barrier. Excellent hotel.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank pinkcandyfloss2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 7 nights... welcomed with a drink and lots of smiles.. food was lovely..clean rooms.. staff were brilliant .. weather fantastic.. tunisia is a beautiful place.. i would go back here tomorrow.. thankyou to everyone at this hotel.. made some lovely friends..
claire - uk

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Clairebeckett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2015 via mobile

Another 2 days left of our holiday the room is great, the hotel is great the food is great, the staff are great but the night time entertainment is the poorest we've come across. Day time is great, club for kids loads of the staff entertaining in and out of the pool. Very friendly people but again I'm sorry night time entertainment is utter rubbish! Private beach is great, security great sea turquoise blue... would come back if they sort out the entertainment for us British. Sort the entertainment out and it'd get a good from me.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
8  Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2015 via mobile

Had a wonderful 1 week holiday here with my partner and his parents, food was amazing something different to try everyday and something for every palate loved the beach and expecially the all inclusive bar on it, plenty of activities to do like quad biking, paragliding, jet skiing, camel riding ect ect for an extremely cheap price I spent £85 the whole holiday and did 7 activities. Everything was clean the pool was lovely and big they also had some great slides at the hotel. You could book in for spa treatments for cheap prices full body massage was about £15 but you can haggle them down. Only a few things that let it down was their was no evening entertainment when we went as they had just opened for the summer so they were in the middle of sorting it all out but we didn't mind to much as it we were so tierd from all the day time activities
All staff were lovely apart from the bar manager who was extremely rude and seemed very annoyed everytime you went to order drinks and made you feel uncomfortable but luckily he wasn't always serving. And one more thing if you do go here buy your own big beer glass or mug as their glasses are far too small so your constantly going up for drinks. But don't let that put you of as we had one of the best holidays we have ever had! Would definitely return

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
7  Thank Abz111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2015 via mobile

Returned yesterday from Djerba, stayed at the cedriana resort hotel for one week all inclusive. We have rated the hotel very good but if it wasn't for the lack of entertainment ( as hotel had only just opened it's doors for the season ) and the very poor English the staff spoke it would have been excellent! Food was fantastic, something different everyday. We basked in 35-40C sunshine everyday, very tanned! maid service was good, free kayak on beach, water slides and numerous activities for cheap if you want to take part. Sand buggy / quads is a must if you get a chance, but always haggle the price! Cheers!

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
8  Thank BTtaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews