We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
9
13
6
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
13
6
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2012

We ended up staying for 2 nights with half pension and were very pleased with the entire experience. As it was off season (November). We had a room facing the water with a small balcony and breakfast and dinner for 62TND. Breakfast was very nice. The first day the coffee was weak?nescafe???and when I complained they made a very nice cappucino for me. They went out of their way to amend any areas which may have catered to a different client such as the type of coffee.
The dinner was nice with professional service. The first night I had a nice fish and my husband had a very nice steak. Each evening the entres were varied. Reception was also very helpful and the cleaning staff were also very pleasant. For the price for off season it was a good experience. The hotel has a bar on the lower level, but they close around 8pm so it is very quiet for sleeping.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spiritedbolderwomen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2012

The hotel is in on the sea front away from the busy streets and our room had a little balcony that looked over the small port in front. However the busy streets and markets are only a short walk or even shorter taxi ride away.
The hightlight of our stay however was Fredi at the reception. He spoke fluent Italian which made life simple but his calm, clear and detailed explainations about any information that we required was what made him special, nothing was a bother for him.

Room Tip: ask for water view
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aheb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2012

We stayed for 7 nights on the top floor, room with balcony. Price range is fair. You get what you pay. It's cheap. Staff is ok! Breakfast basic but complete. It's not superclean. We were happy to be there and would do this again. 25 euros per night includinng bf..... not bad, plus looking out over the Mediterranean from your bed...... hey! Take earplugs, because in the weekends there can be feasts.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 34john
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2011

The handling of reservation by hotel staff is very poor. You risk to loose your money, or pay twice. I suggest you to avoid this hotel. Note that you can find similar price/quality alternative in Monastir.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ivan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: NO puedo recomendar este hotel
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews