We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
45
11
13
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
11
13
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationliving roombalconieshammamwifi
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 82 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

I love this hotel and i love the stuff...
Everything is very good and clean and all the people are very kind...
I will come back the next year to the same hotel because it is the best one...
I had the best moments and a lot of fun

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Layal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2016

An OK hotel, there are two types of rooms, an old and a new once. The new rooms /apartments, where we stayed are nice and the facilities are good.
The food was ok for the two times we dined at the hotel restaurant.
Service is fine though.

Room Tip: Chose the new building of the Caligo if possible. Eat somewhere else. Bring own seats and parasols to the beach.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlexandraA1633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

This was a great experience for me and my friends, we had a great time in Caligo hotel, the staff is phenomenal, they do everything for you to make your vacation amazing. I will attach a panoramic picture taken from my room which will show a lot more what i mean:)

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Seyit Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2015

The frontside of this hotel is wonderful and well maintenanced. Perfect location near the Kleopatra beach, restaurants and shopping.Staff helpfull and friendly, food OK. Football games provided on big screen in reception. Free Wifi too.
BUT!! The apartments in Block 4 were TERRIBLE, worse apartment we have ever rented.
Bathroom 1 x 2 meter, nowhere to put your things, no shelves, we hade to use the floor. Everything very small and worn out, Unfresh!! You could hear everything your neighburs were doing. Warm water only in the mornings.
Bedroom and kitchen awfully cold and bare!! We had to pay extras for heating!
Bed small and hard and disgusting bedclothes.
2 balconies, very narrow, never sunny, one complitly without a wiew. Couldn't use neither of them.
Our adwise to owner: Do spend some money on apartments in block 4 and further if you want guests to return (they say you already have done block 1 - 3). We would never recommend this to anybody and we would never return.

Room Tip: Do NOT accept an apartment in block 4 or do check if they are refurbished.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billeberga-M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2015 via mobile

A brilliant hotel located just by beach. It has all the facilities that you need during your holiday. We especially appreciated the lovely atmosphere that the staff made. We highly recommend you to go there!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews