We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
135
10
6
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
10
6
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice pool per night budget hotel very nice hotel lamp sok kitchenette receptionist wifi kettle lobby supermarket holiday apartment balcony towels
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 157 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Staff iş very helpfull and so kind. We states just one night. Check in iş was very nice. I have donner at the restaurant. I feel very special. Thank you to all staff and management of the hotel. I prefer to everybody to stay...

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank K Leyla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gümrah G, Genel Müdür at HMA Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Firstly thank you for choose us and your nice review.

We will be pleased to welcome you again.

Best Regards...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

You get a good apartment for a very low price per night. The bathroom could have been better but other than that the room is fine. Good service from the staff. You have wifi in the lobby and the food at the hotel is good. Great option if you want to stay central and cheap.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amalie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gümrah G, Genel Müdür at HMA Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Dear Amalie,

Firstly thank you for choose us and your nice review.

We will be pleased to welcome you again.

Best Regards...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

hotel is so nice place for holiday. Our room was always clean, people were always smiling and trying to help with everything.. location is really good, near to every place in city, also near to sea. and of course outside area with pool is beautiful. I love it :)

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lenkakolarova1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gümrah G, Genel Müdür at HMA Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018

Dear Lena,

Firstly thank you for choose us and your nice review.

We will be pleased to welcome you again.

Best Regards...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2018

I stayed there last year, but the hotel was under renovation. I saw the pictures and it's even nicer. The hotel is perfect for all sort of semsters and is equiped with what most people need. The staff are great and very kind!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ammar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gümrah G, Genel Müdür at HMA Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2018

Dear Ammar,

Firstly thank you for choose us and your nice review.

We will be pleased to welcome you again.

Best Regards...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews