We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Ottoman style hotel in perfect location”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Otantik Butik Otel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Otantik Butik Otel
Ranked #8 of 206 Antalya B&B and Inns
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Beautiful Ottoman style hotel in perfect location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2012

Otantik Butik Otel was a really good choice for a stay in Antalya. It's perfectly situated on the main street in Kaleici near Hadrians gate and nearby bars and restaurants. The service at the hotel was exceptional. We had to leave really early on Sunday morning (5:30 am) but when we came downstairs a light breakfast was waiting for us. On an ordinary day, the breakfast is really remarkable! Beautifully presented and delicious. Our only gripe was that our room (an Economy Dbl) was really small but we saw other rooms which were of a better size -- worth paying the bit extra. Additionally our shower door was broken which we reported to the front desk but which was not fixed during our stay. Overall you can't go wrong with a stay at the Otantik Butik Otel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room near the back of the hotel -- our room overlooked the main street and was quite noisy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KirstydK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    166
    32
    14
    5
    3
See reviews for
22
98
21
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
119 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 211 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2012

Staff was very friendly and welcoming, even taking bags up to the room for us. Breakfest was great, actually almost to much, they serve it all to you and just keep bringin more and more. Enjoyed the botique decor of the room, which was very clean, and had a large bathroom. Hotel is located in a great location near the harbor in old town, with plenty of restaurant options nearby. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
134 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

We really enjoyed this restored old Ottoman home in the Old City of Antalya. Very comfortable beds, comfortable rooms with modern bathrooms and staff who go out of their way to make your stay exactly what you want. Breakfast is very good, with great happy hour specials in the bar and wine house. The restaurant has good food and a nice menu along with a fireplace good for warming your toes and enjoying the wine and cheese special. It is centrally located so you can walk to most sites. Enjoy!!!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jsworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2012

it was the best 5 days of my holıday ın antalya..we met by chance and entered that fantastıc place full of hospitalıty and kınd seervice..the food dıced lamb was the best recommend for me..we really lıked that place ..and ıf we had an oppurtunıty to be ın antalya,we would lıke to vısıt otantık agaın..the best restaurant and delıcıous food..

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank erhan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2012

Great location, room and breakfast - and lovely staff who made every effort to help us and make it a wonderful holiday.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TripAv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
116 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 December 2011

We had a lovely dinner at the restaurant. The service was very nice and the decor was charming without being overwhelming. They brought a nice mezze with the bread, and my risotto was quite good. The host checked-in with us on occasion without harassing. The service was quick and friendly. We had a good meal with several drinks for a very reasonable price. The three course special included large portions, and the fire going in the adjoining room created a nice atmosphere. RECOMMENDED.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank ginkiecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tripoli, Lebanon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2011

Had a 3 nights stay at Otantik, comfortable, clean and cozy hotel

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank moemikati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 km away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#35 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 517 reviews
0.4 km away
Tuvana Hotel
Tuvana Hotel
#34 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 472 reviews
0.2 km away
Mediterra Art Hotel
Mediterra Art Hotel
#47 of 231 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#26 of 231 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 270 reviews
5.0 km away
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
#29 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
2.8 km away
Akra
Akra
#6 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Otantik Butik Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Otantik Butik Otel

Property: Otantik Butik Otel
Address: Barbaros Mah. Hesapci Sok. No:14 Genclik, Muratpasa, Antalya 7100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 206 B&Bs / Inns in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Otantik Butik Otel 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Otel, Priceline and Travelocity.ca so you can book your Otantik Butik Otel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Otantik Butik Otel Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing