We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chronicle of a wonderful holidays”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Ranked #21 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 13 June 2012

It was very hard to decide to choose a new hotel (completed 2012). Many people (both friends and the travel agency) told us a definite NO for this option. I had seen but Delphin Hotel Imperial in 2011, when I was staying at the Delphin Diva. So, knowing the quality of the Delphin Diva I decided to return to Delphin chain. With little emotion (inauguration took place on May 1, 2012, exactly one month delay from the date announced) we arrived at the hotel.

A GOOD CHOICE, THAT we never regret!

The only regret is related to the period. May is the start of the season, the weather being quite moody, with some precipitation and sea water (and swimming) relatively cold. I compared that within days of Antalya in August and September in previous years, but this year only way possible. We consoled but by 2 weeks of dreams and relaxation.

Rooms:

Very high. We had a standard room, side sea view. I got a huge room with 2 double beds over 4 square pieces, a cot and a small sofa. And besides all this much remains playground for children.

The bathroom is also large, with the biggest shower I have ever seen in a hotel (1.5 x 1 m).

Cleanliness in the rooms is done daily. Special thanks to Kadriye Atasavar (maid).

Minibar is filled every day: Pepsi, Mirinda, Efes beer, water, mineral water, fruit juice (tetrapak), nuts, chocolate.

Longer have room for a kettle and tea bags and sugar.

On arrival we received room and um fruit plate, a glass of red wine and some articles promtionale. I could not figure out whether all guests receive the same or were simply because we are for the second time in a hotel chain Delphin. However, we did Delphin Club members with loyalty card;).

Restaurants

For breakfast, lunch and dinner you have the main restaurant. For lunch there are alternative snack Imperial Lyra, near the beach where you can find a kind of soup, Donner (chicken or beef), fries, mashed potatoes, rice, pasta, a kind of fish, a main dish of meat, lots of salads, cold appetizers, desserts (3-4 courses) and fruit (watermelon red and yellow, nash pears, apples, strawberries, oranges, kiwi, pineapple, grapefruit).

And fruit for dinner were well prepared for the chocolate (white or black) and ice cream (the real thing, not the envelope, 6 types).

At dinner, the main restaurant terrace with a saxophone playing a nenic and in restaurants a la carte is also a band.

There are 6 a la carte restaurants in the hotel: Fusion (International Cuisine fee), Museum (French cuisine), Da Vinci (meat and wine), Mia Mensa (Italian cuisine), Helen (Greek cuisine), Zuma (sushi, Japanese cuisine, Chinese cuisine) and 2 restautante close to the beach: Pescador (fish) and Lalezar (Turkish cuisine). Because we were accompanied by a bad baby two years, I have not tried any of them but as viewers we can say that showed dementia (both locations and preparations). Reservation-based access.

The main restaurant Gusto find a wide range of dishes. For breakfast you can choose: brazeturi, sausage, fish (smoked, marinated, ...), salads, several kinds of yogurt, cereals (8 types), nuts, seeds, etc., omelet made from ingredients chosen each egg cooked plates, pancakes classic American pancakes, waffles, donuts, pastries (in this chapter are below those at Diva), juice, fresh orange, tea, coffee, fruit.

At lunch you can find the same things as the Imperial Lyra snack, maybe a more diverse idea.

Every Sunday, in the main restaurant Gusto, organized brunch.

At dinner most of the dishes are prepared in front of tourists. Unlike lunch, dinner are cooks who prepare grilled chicken, beef, lamb, fish, pasta, baked potatoes with various toppings, grilled vegetables and steamer, rotisserie chicken, diet corner. In the restaurant there is a booth for children with a mini playground. Drinks are served at the table very attentive waiters.
Anyway, special thanks to Mesut Bulut - Rest Chef.

Each evening dinner is another specific: Italian, Turkish ... For dessert you can choose from famous baklava to the most sophisticated torture. Master baker boasts over 350 models of cookies (about 250 I managed to photograph us in those two weeks, so we believe the word).

The restaurant Gusto, as more have written, organized evenings teme: Italian night, Mexican fisherman, Turkish, Gala Night.

Besides these evenings I got Mother's Day. On entering the restarurant children receiving flowers that mother gives them. It was nice!

Evening fishermen, in addition to regular menu, gasisti a variety of fish. They have a bar over the desired fish you choose, be whole, be it file, and your chef prepares it. They did two fish (tuna) that I clean them fileteaza in your face.

In the evening most dishes are Turkish Turkish cuisine including cakes. Turkish Gala Evening and Friday Night is held alternately. But in our Turkish night was postponed by one day because the day coincided with the youth, sport and thought of Ataturk. So we had a big cake with Ataturk, a personality of Turkey, considered the founder of modern Turkey.

Evening Gala Night was spectacular. Both the software and as food. Evening begins with a parade of waiters in the pool. The restaurant at around 8:30 p.m. there is a parade of chefs, in which he presents a festive menu. Then the party continues in the amphitheater.

Animation.

Most of us were known entertainers from Diva.

Animation programs are good and in place. The main path to find a panel that are past times for each activity daily progress. Adults can choose: gymnastics, aqua gym. volleyball, boccia, water sports from swimming, rifle shooting, darts.

Children activities are displayed on the panel at the Mini Club. Activities begin at 10:00 with dance entertainers to the pool. A further detailing activities to children. The program is repeated every 2 weeks and includes: creative activities (masks, hearts, prejituri) pool games (we have not really had them, the relatively cold water), fantomelo day, Indian day, pirate day, games ( mini darts, mini bowling, boccia, chair dance ...). And perhaps the nicest time: mini playback show. Children learn some dances that they present poi at 21:30 in the show. After mini play back show was a beach party with bonfire and fireworks.

I recommend you do not miss "Mojito Party". Evening begins with a live music show and continue with the hottest music specatol launch supported by the best DJ in Antalya.

Pools:

Find a "relaxation pool" (without children), 2 swimming pools (depth 140 cm), a pool with mini slide (depth 35 cm), a children's pool with slides (80 cm) and the aqua park pool (110 cm) , 2 indoor pools (140 cm and 25 cm).

In the end special thanks, also, to Natalia Sarioglu (Guest Relation)

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
22  Thank ralup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,695)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

906 - 912 of 1,695 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2012

having travelled to some excellent hotels in the caribbean we was looking for a good quality hotel that was only a 4 hour flight away and with a good choice of alacarte restaurants with good service to match, well we were not disappointed with this hotel,it has 8 alacarte restaurants at no extra charge, fantastic food and a good choice of drinks including named brands and several bottle beers one was called a mariachi which was like a mexican beer but with a hint of lemon. the hotel itself was jaw dropping georgeous with furnishings to match any top class hotel, many guest like ourselfs were moved to this hotel from there sister hotels but all thought we had a result, when we came home we went straight to thom cook to book this hotel for next year, go if you can you will not be dissapointed.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank dckcEssex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

Hi Folks .I was going to take time to write an intricate review for this hotel which we returned from on 5th June 2012 but after reading Essexworldtraveller9's review I feel they have left me little to say!!!!!!Please read their review as it is perfect!!!! There was just a few things I would like to say extra but they have covered our holiday exactly, including the fact that we also stayed at the Royal Palace last year having again arrived at the Royal Wings and them moving us across to the Royal Palace.(I wrote reviews for both those) I thought the Royal Palace was stunning but the Delphin Imperial left them trailing behind on service, quality of food and friendliness. This year we had booked for the Delphin Palace but was asked if we would move to the Imperial. Mustafa the pool man cleaned our sun glasses, straightened our towels moved our sun beds round the pool and really looked after us. The Roller-skating hotties round the pool were fun and provided a drinks service second to none. (My husband has never drunk so much HAHA) We wanted for nothing at the imperial, in 11 days we never stood at a bar, there was a drink of our choice in our hand before we knew we wanted one. The outside Terrace bar staff were fantastic as were all the staff throughout the hotel. The restaurant chefs and waiters were so attentive and polite and the food MINDBLOWING. The cleaners of rooms and the hotel should also be mentioned for their attentiveness. We were let down on my sons 13th Birthday which was our last night, Our group of 11 had booked the Tepenyaki (prob not spelt right sorry) as a celebration for this big event but guest relations rang and cancelled it as they said it had been double booked. I spoke to them four times but they would not cancel the other bookings and honour ours and said they had consulted with the 2nd manager over this issue. The morning we left the head of guest relations came back to work after her days off and could not have been more apologetic when I had explained what had happened. She did send us 2 free T shirts and bags but that did not make up for our spoilt night which cannot be replaced but I felt she really was genuinely sorry . This holiday was FANTASTIC and as a world wide traveller prob the best holiday for service and quality we have ever taken.I don't know if it is because the hotel wasn't full but the staff laughed and joked with us but were also worldclass in their service . The Aircon was also the most effective and quiet we have ever had in Turkey.

Room Tip: Some rooms only have a massive shower which our friends room had on the 6th floor, but room 7062 had...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank jam1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

we have just returned from a week stay at the Delphin Imperial ,we had booked the delphin palace hotel with two other families.When we arrived they gave us the option to go next door to the imperial ,at first we thought whats the catch ,but decided to go for it ,we were not disappointed ,on arrival we were amazed at how stunning the hotel was ,brand new with excellent modern decor,.We stayed in a double room with sea view ,we have two girls .The room was very large with one very large double a single and a chase long, which they expected you to use as a bed , we were not happy with this so phoned reception and they brought up another single bed straight away ,as the room was so large it fitted in nicely.
There were plenty of sunloungers to choose from with large beds at various pools ,the staff were amazing ,kind and friendly ,nothing was too much trouble they even clean your sunglasses for you.
The food was outstanding with various dishes to choose from as there were 13 of us we ate in the buffet every evening but still felt like you were in a posh restaurant with waiter service for drinks.
The flumes were great fun and kept the seven children with us and even the adults amused for hours.The foam party on the beach was great fun with even the adults joining in .
There is a free mini bar in your room with chocolate ,water, nuts ,beer ,coke and if that wasnt enough you could order room service from 12-6 with a selection of pizza,hamburgers etc.
We had a fantastic holiday and wished we had stayed longer would definately go back

Room Tip: ask for an extra bed or two doubles if there are four of you
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank andrea k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

We had originally booked 10 nights at the Delphin Palace having stayed there on five previous occasions which speaks for itself.

When checking in we were offered the free option to transfer to the Imperial with full access to all of facilities within the Palace remaining – so what could we lose – we would be staying in a brand new hotel within a few minutes’ walk to all the facilities we knew in the Palace !

The transfer was seamless and reception staff at the Imperial very slick, professional and welcoming. The lobby is magnificent and throughout our stay we competed to identify all the design themes within the hotel generally (chess in the lobby with New York Cops for the girls serving drinks around the pool and the Chrysler Building in New York to the external façade etc)

The rooms (we had a standard room with full sea view) are slightly larger than those in the Palace with bright modern outfitting, easily accommodating a family of four as our two boys (5 and 10) were with us. The beds were a little hard for me but everyone else found them fine. Special mention must go to the shower which was large and powerful – something not always the case in most tourist hotels. I travel and stay in hotels for a living and showers have become something of a focus point for me !. Room service was very good with an abundance of fresh towels provided each day and the bed linen changed on a regular basis (I think every other day!) A large balcony with the routine lightweight furniture but the soft comfy sofa to the side of the balcony was a first!

Arriving late evening and as we overlooked the main complex we were initially a little concerned over the noise coming from the entertainment area (this was particularly irritating during a Karaoke session) however all this stopped every night at 23:30 sharp enabling those who wished to retire to do so whilst leaving those to wine and dine the night away elsewhere without involving those who would prefer an “early” night.

Food was of a very high quality and variety with theme nights most if not all evenings. A good indicator for me was the Head Chef constantly walking the floor and being very approachable taking every opportunity to maintain the high standards, we even noticed him having dishes removed that did not meet his expectations and personally moving serving points to ensure everyone had easy access.

During the first half of our stay the hotel did not appear to be particularly busy, but this certainly picked up during the second half of the stay, although we never on any single day had any difficulty finding the loungers we wanted, despite not having to rush to “claim a lounger”. Bali Huts are available around the pool area and were generally freely available if required. Bali Huts on the beach are charged for at €30 per day. Around the pool, attendants appeared immediately every day to assist with “setting up” and cleaners were constantly clearing up, emptying bins and even offering to clean your shades / spectacles if required – seriously!

Pretty girls dressed in the style of New York Cops but in short shorts, glided around the pool areas on roller blades taking drinks / refreshment orders always with a smile and were back with your requirements within minutes – excellent!

Our older boy (10) got in with the Activity Team in no time and there was as full agenda throughout the day. The evening starts with a fun fair and mini disco for the kids which is then followed by a show, although as previously stated all outdoor entertainment shuts down by 23:30, but not before a firework display on most nights.

All in all a brilliant stay – still early days for the hotel and I suspect it will only get even better!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Pancake777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

Where do I start? There were a group of 13 of us with 7 being children under 14. There is nothing you want for. Girls on rollerblades bring constant drinks ice creams whatever you require. The flumes are brilliant and our children had a fantastic time. The beach party was a fantastic night with the foam. Evening entertainment varied but mostly good. Funfair good but needs organising as some people didn't get off bumper cars when their turn finished so children waited forever. By the end of the week and after many complaints the staff tried to organise. Rooms beautiful and free room service from 12:00 midnight to 6:00 am pizza omelettes hamburgers etc. Jacket potatoes, kebabs waffles hot dogs served during the day. Outside restaurant served lovely lunch rotisserie chicken. Only went to indoor restaurant for lunch once, the selection was amazing as it was in the evening. Everywhere spotless and lovely and new. Staff were all very friendly and helpful as was management. Facilities for young children were excellent smaller slides, kids club and park. Separate dining area for families with ride on toys. I could go on and on. We have travelled to many all inclusives and this is THE BEST you will probably find.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Mandy67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2012

We went to the Delphin Palace last September (I did a review about mid-September) and on the back of our fantastic experience there, we tried to book the Imperial in about March of this year but couldn't find it with any tour operator so we booked the Diva. We arrived on Sunday and first thing Monday there was a note asking us if we would like to be upgraded to the Imperial - to be honest I couldn't be bothered but my husband, quite rightly, pointed out that we had tried to book it and it will probably be a lot more expensive than the Diva so we might as well take the opportunity. I must say the changeover was made exceptionally smooth by both sets of reception staff and there was a chauffeur driven car to whizz us to the Imperial (about a 2 min ride).

When we book a holiday the main things most people look for are quality and cleaniless of hotel and in particular the bedroom, the food variety and quality, service, pool areas and animation so I will try to help you out and point out some things that I think will help and influence your choice.

When you enter the main lobby, it is absolutely fantastic in black, white and gold tiles and colour schemes, with the most fantastic crystal chandelier, which gives it all the WOW factor (we went to the Royal Holiday Palace last July which on entering did have the WOW factor but when you got up close it was all very tacky) - not so the Imperial. There is a large lobby bar with fantastic seating areas and the cake and coffee shop is off this area (apart from fantastic selection of cakes served until about 10 at night they also serve a superb selection of coffees - Irish coffee etc). One of the lounges has a selection of newspapers that you can read for free, but they only had the Sun for us english. The reception staff speak good english and give you a full run down of the hotel and times.

The hotel is an attrium style and we were on the 7th floor (so we had a bath and shower). Our room was extra large with a large terrace, small table and chairs but, best of all, a lovely soft sofa. The design of the bedroom has been really well thought out, one of the best things was spotlights all over the ceiling which meant that the room was bright rather than, as usual, a couple of lamps that keep the bedroom dismal. Another good thing was it had bedside lamps on a sort of wire so that if you woke in the night and wanted to know the time you could switch it on and not disturb your partner - Ladies, fantastic for putting on your make up as well. Bed was large king size plus a single. The hidden lighting all round the bedroom and the bathroom mirror was really nice. The bath was about 1 and a half times the size of a normal bath with a separate shower if you wanted to wash your hair but a large sunflower shower in the middle of the ceiling. It did have liquid hair shampoo that doubled up as shower gel in a container on the wall and also liquid soap container by the sink. You do not get any hand soap so if that bothers you, take one with you. Mini bar filled regularly with beer, soft drinks and chocolates and a complimentary bottle of wine and bowl of fruit. For me the bed was a little on the hard side, so I asked a cleaner for a mattress topper and it was on the bed for me within an hour or so. Alarm on the door so if you don't shut the bedroom door it lets you know. We only had one small wardrobe and only one drawer in the room but it wasn't much of an inconvenience. The room was spotless and clean linen on beds every day.

Food - FANTASTIC VARIETY, good quality. Delphin hotels are all so well organised when it comes to the outside cooking area. There is a large square show cooking area with, usually a selection of meat, fish, stir frys, chips etc and it is organised in such a way that you have separte queues, so not much waiting. Also outside you can select all your ingredients to go with your pasta and the chef cooks it fresh. There is a large fridge with the most fantastic selection of seafood from prawns, salmon, mussels, calamara, whiting, tuna etc. There is also a large pot of goulash on every night. Another guy has all the fresh salad ingredients and he will mix you a personal salad of your choice. Inside is all the usual variety of hot food, such as fish or chicken in sauce, fantastic vegetables, dauphine, mash and spicy wedges and one night they had seafood pancakes and they were to die for! 2 choices of soup and they were so good. The dessert selection was good and there was a chocolate fountain every night. One thing they had here what we have never seen in a Turkey hotel before was a large fridge with lump cheese such as Chedder, Gouda, Edam, Roquefort, Danish Blue etc with a chef to cut it off for you, really good.

There is a terrace where they serve meals and we always went down for evening meal at 8 o'clock when it was at its busiest but they have managers going round with walkie talkies and we were always found a table. The waiters here have there own section in the morning and afternoon so we always managed to get the same waiter and he was so helpful - you never wait long for your drinks and the plates are cleared away as soon as you are finished. They do only bring wine by the glass but they have trolleys going round all the time refilling your glass plus they have spirits. Live light background music played while you eat.

There are 8 a la cartes but we didn't use any of them, we prefer the large choice in the main restaurant. It is so easy to book them at no extra charge the day before .

Breakfast had all the usual but there were a couple of touches that I would mention. Jams, about a dozen plus a real honeycomb, about 8 different yoghurts, so many varieties of butter. Chef actually making toast from fresh bread and then it was kept hot under lights. There are separate queues for eggs, omlettes, pancakes etc so you never have to queue for long.

The evening entertainment area and the lunch snack area are the same place. We went to the snack bar for our lunch and were disappointed, to us it was like a food court in a shopping mall, so we went to the main restaurant for lunch every other day. The Barut Lara has about a dozen kiosks serving snack food between 12 and 4 so you can get jackets, doner, fahitas, burgers, crepes for your lunch with separate eating ares but this only a very minor gripe.

There are a number of swimming pools and beds on the beach plus a pier, with plenty of sun or shade to choose from. We never get out before 11 and had no difficulty in finding a bed around the Relax Pool, in fact you could move around to sun or shade - there are so many 4 poster cabanas around the grounds, all at no charge. The cocktail waitresses whizz round on roller skates (dressed in short nurses or US police uniforms which my husband loved!!!!) and you never have to wait long for them to get you a cold drink. The pool guy cleaned our sun glasses every day for us.

The terrace bar is very nice and I think that when the hotel is completely finished it will wind its way completely round the hotel. Just off the terrace bar is the main ballroom where it had a duo singing in the evening and we went there some evenings because in May it is a little chilly, along with 99% of geriatric gernans. Premium drinks are served in all the Delphin hotels just ask.

Generally, I think there are about 95% germans and the rest made up of Eastern Europeans, Dutch, Turkish and probably there was only about 10 english while we were there.

There are shows every night. They do have a Gala Night when they have music by the pool, entertainment and fireworks. They do close all the a la cartes on this night so the main restaurant is heaving.

All the general areas are spotless, especially the toilets, and there are guys going round all day with brush pans picking up small pieces of litter.

This hotel is top quality and we had a stress free holiday but, at the end of the day when you are booking a holiday price does come into it. Is the oppulence and the niceties of the bedroom worth the extra money because I think once it gets going it will be a lot more expensive than the Palace and the Diva. We loved the Palace last year and are going back in July so I will post a review then to compare to the Imperial.

There are a large choice of shopping malls to choose from within a 10 mins walk with a pharmacy and souvenier shop opposite. Take euros for this as everything is priced in euro, even the duty free at the airport.

We usually go with Thomas Cook but we went with Monarch because they were a couple of hundred pounds cheaper - you don't get food or transfers but we prefer this as you can get a taxi for 36 Turkish Lira (about 14 pounds) plus a tip. Taxis are charged in Turkish Lira and if you only have Euro you can get ripped off with the conversion.

If I can be of help just send me an e-mail. We have been to a number of hotels on Lara and Belek.

Room Tip: 7th floor are only ones with bath. Take a bar of soap and body lotion as these are not supplied. M...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
24  Thank essexworldtraveller9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.9 km away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 234 in Antalya
2,654 reviews
0.8 km away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
1.7 km away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#16 of 234 in Antalya
1,284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18 km away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#14 of 234 in Antalya
1,122 reviews
13.1 km away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 234 in Antalya
1,059 reviews
2.1 km away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#17 of 234 in Antalya
2,481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara

Address: | Kemeragzi Mevkii, Lara Beach, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range: $139 - $456 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara 5*
Number of rooms: 750
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara - Antalya Staying at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara Imperial actually makes you feel that you are at home just by the magnificent shore of the Mediterranean Sea, Lara Beach.From our facility which is far about 15 kms from Antalya , 10 kms from the airport, the transportation for the shopping centers and going sightseeing is pretty much easy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing