We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
It was a pleasure to wend our way

The streets of the vielle ville (the old town) of Antalya are a haven of peace and quiet away from... read more

Reviewed November 11, 2023
857geoffh
,
Sissinghurst, United Kingdom
Beautiful & Calm

Beautiful old town. Well maintained and at this time of year not busy. Some lovely cafes and hotels... read more

Reviewed November 19, 2020
Mark S
,
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Read all 131 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Antalya
from C$100.23
More Info
from C$91.25
More Info
from C$67.51
More Info
from C$78.01
More Info
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
71
52
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
71
52
6
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 131 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2015

SO if you are by the port and hot and tired, it's a decent enough ride and ok to do. Just make sure you haggle over the prices because what they quote you at first is three times the amount you could/should pay. No free drinks or anything come with it, so get ready to pay for any extra's. The ride is much shorter than they promise too, so don't be disappointed.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank NeedsAVacation25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 6, 2015

Liked the old greek and roman remains, the peaceful squares, the turkish people enjoying the sundown besides the sea, in the harbour, authentic local life.
Didn´t liked too much a certain pressure by the local commerce at bazaars, but nothing too grave, the people is allwais nice.

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank Roberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 10, 2024
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 4, 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 27, 2023
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews