We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,877)
Filter reviews
1,877 results
Traveller rating
1,361
315
126
38
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,361
315
126
38
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relax pool joia bar a la carte restaurants main restaurant animation team turkey kids club water slides lara beach pier bar guest relations indoor pool pizza fantastic hotel side sea view candy floss great holiday
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,877 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

The delphin palace hotel is fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone.
15 minutes from the airport
We had a room on the third floor to the side of hotel we could see the sea. The room was clean and of good decor. There was a mini bar which was stocked daily and we were always given fresh towels.
The hotel is situated right in the beach with lots of sun beds. The sand does get very hot so beware. There is a lovely bar at the beach with sun beds around. There is a lovely guy who walks up and down offering you drinks etc.
The children’s pool is free with sun beds and cabanas to keep children in the shade. There are a few slides too. There is a great little water park with some great slides. My 4 loves them. The main pool is great very spacious and did not feel over crowed. The entertainment team put on lots of activities in and out of the pool throughout the day. Lots of sun beds around the pool.
Luna Park - good few rides for the children.
Entertainment- one of he best entertainments I’ve ever seen all were fabulous. The entertainment lead guy is fab commentates in lots of different languages.
Children disco great fun my 4 year old loved it.
Lots of bars, loads of drinks on tap you can help yourself to water wine beer etc in fridges and there are wonderful staff rolling around on skates serving you drinks.
Food was what you expect from all inclusive but it did not get boring as lots of choice and lots of themed nights offering different cuisine and lots of chefs making fresh food. Staff are very helpful help to get hightchair and clear a table.
Bands playing at night by the pool bar which was lovely.

The only thing that’s lets this hotel down is the reception and management staff. They are rude and do not care about customer service. My night shirt went missing (I know not really important) but they couldn’t care and kept telling me to come back the following day. Shame they let the hotel down. All other staff are fabulous.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank _cathterbrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Guest.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.


Kind Regards,

CRM of Delphin Hotels
Şevket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Only 20 minutes transfer from Antalya Airport. Hotel is very big with 8 floors. We had a room on the first floor overlooking the front which tended to get quite noisy at night from the hotel across the road until 2am. Would recommend booking a room at the back of the hotel with a pool / sea view because of this. Air con was brilliant as it got to over 40 degrees. Mini bar was restocked daily, although on arrival it was nearly empty. Wi fi wasn't very good in our room and kept losing connection. Plenty of bars around the hotel with a good range of cocktails, although you have to ask for the cocktail list. Lots of restaurants with a wide range of food. If you want to book for an al a carte meal in one of the restaurants there's a computerised system by the bowling room where you can do it yourself, we didn't realise this and missed out on our meal. We wanted to book on Thursday which was our last day and were told on Wednesday that the other restaurants were unavailable on Thursday as it was 'Turkish Night.' Relaxation Adults Only Pool was a good idea if you want peace and quiet although it's quite shaded until the afternoon and the bar isn't as varied. The main pool is massive with a second pool close by. Plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas so no need to get down early to reserve. The inside pool was really nice too and a welcome refreshment when it got really hot outside. Daytime entertainment was very good in the pool with a foam party one day. Main dining area was very big with designated areas for Adults Only which everyone ignored so unfortunately children were running around all the time and staff just overlooked this. Evening entertainment was mainly aimed at families with young children, however later entertainment was provided with bands near the pool. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately for us, English were definitely the minority, with Russians and Germans being the majority. Hotel has lovely gardens and is only a short walk to the beach. Overall, this is a fantastic hotel with plenty to do but mainly aimed at families with children rather than couples.

Room Tip: Front rooms very noisy from hotel across the road. First floor rooms easily accessible via stairs. Recommend rear view rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stephandIan186334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are sincerely glad that you have only pleasant emotions and memories of staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again!
Best regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels (Rimma)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Best hotel I have stayed in Turkey ! Helpful staff from the restaurants,bars,pools and animation team, they were all the best and could not fault them. The hotel was spotless . You could not starve in this hotel, their was everything you could wish for breakfast, waffles and ice cream served throughout the day, and SUPERB food at dinner where you could choose to eat from 8 restaurants.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mogadishu225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Mogadishu,
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review.
It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions.
That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more.
Hope to see your again.
Best Regards,
CRM of Delphin Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018

We stayed in this beautiful hotel second time from the 8th to 15th of June 2018.
The food is brilliant, deserts are great, bevereages as well.
very nice staff, helpful, especially Uzenov Rustam and Hasan.
With best regards Byrne,

deffinately will come next year

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nuftieva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Hello Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experiences and impressions. That is the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more.We hope to see you again at our hotel in near future.

Best Regards,

CRM of Delphin Hotels
(Şevket)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2018 via mobile

Guys third visit this July2018

Great hotel for family
Staff very helpful and ready to offer advice
Hence decided to visit again and hope the quality is same or much improved to a higher standard
Hope we get a really nice sea view room
Shy

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank shynod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear guest, we are very glad that you visited our hotel and took the time to write a review. Your opinion is really important to us. We will be glad to see you again among our guests.

Best regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews