We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa in spectacular position.”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimmingpool and jacuzzi - evening
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimmingpool and jacuzzi - evening
Sunset view from the terrace Swimmingpool and jacuzzi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Swimmingpool and jacuzzi - evening
Sunset view from the terrace
Swimmingpool and jacuzzi
Living room
Living room downstairs
Terrace
View of pool and sea
Pool
View from parking
Entrace
Lower floor bedroom
Harbour in Kas
Living room (computer)
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Jacuzzi and area behind pool
view from master bedroom
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Llanrwst, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 5, 2012 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and position by the sea, the pool and the local town.
Liked least: It was all great.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ghent, Belgium
Reviewed September 4, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and orientation of the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2013
Thanks - I have made sure that the the fly screens are on all windows. Unfortunately the internet is sometimes unreliable on the peninsuala - but hopefully it will improve in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Octai D
Eforie Nord
1 review
“Intimacy, superb architecture, a stunning view”
Reviewed September 2, 2012 for a stay in May 2011

Deniz villa is one of the best villas in CuKurbag peninsula.
From my point of view the villa’s main assets are intimacy, superb architecture, a stunning view of both the ocean and Taurus Mountains. It is without a doubt a place where I felt at home.
Superbly organized with large spaces, it has the necessary equipment to meet all needs.
A well trained personnel, which is able to solve any type of client requests.
With very well maintained and clean spaces, the forth bedrooms and bathrooms, generous patios at each level with direct view towards the sea and mountains, with separate lounge and dining area ,a very well equipped American kitchen , office area and a lower level flat, this facility offers even intimacy of inhabitants.
The private beach on the perpetually warm, turquoise sea ,the private infinite pool with Jacuzzi all within the same view enabled me and I think any other individual who has set foot within the perimeter to have a fantastic holiday and overall a wonderful time.
The private parking, garden, the rustic steps leading to private beach make this villa a true work of art.
Thank you Mr. Jackob for sharing with us this beauty and also many thanks to the devoted personnel .
I have had a wonderful time and I am looking forward to returning there as soon as possible.
Cheers!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The paceful holiday spent here
Liked least: It is impossible to say something wrong about villa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malmo, Sweden
Reviewed September 2, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The morning swim in the sea and the lunch on the terrace.
Liked least: Cannot come to think of anything right now.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
derya823
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique...
Croix, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: le site
Liked least: la vulgarité de la responsable
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2013
This review is very difficult to reply to as I consider it to be unfounded – but I will do my best.

The guest complains about that the villa to the right of my villa and its neighbor is not habituated. For all other guest I have only had positive remarks about this as I gives more tranquility. Most guests prefer that the area is quiet. Also, the small hotel you can see from my villa is not very close and you only notice it from my drive way.

The guest is complaining about that the villa was dirty on arrival. When I receive a booking I send out an e-mail with a lot of information about the area, the villa etc. One of the key pieces of information is that check-in time is 17.00. The guests arrived at 12.00 but where allowed to place their luggage at the villa and stay at the outside area. However, when arriving the guests started complaining that the villa was dirty (it was being cleaned from the previous guests) and started yelling at the cleaning personnel and my Turkish agent, who otherwise is very friendly. I have had many guests but never heard about this behaviour before. My Turkish agent was calling me several times chocked.
The guest mentioned that they had to return to the villa at 16.00- 16.30, but again, the check-in time is 17.00 so again they were early. I find complaining about the cleaning of the villa before normal check to be very strange.
One thing I do agree about is that the pool should have been cleaned more often during the stay – and I have agreed improvement with my Turkish agent.
I hope you will not be scared off by this review as it is not representative for what my guest think of my villa and as it is not fair complaining about the cleaning of the villa before normal check-in time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing