We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great day experience by the sea, where you are treating as one of the family!”
Review of Ada Restaurant

Ada Restaurant
Ranked #115 of 238 Restaurants in Kas
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Cuisines: Turkish
Description: We are serving our guests at Big Pebble Beach since 1987 as a Ada Family Restaurant.
Restaurant details
Description: We are serving our guests at Big Pebble Beach since 1987 as a Ada Family Restaurant.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Very hospitable hosts, very welcoming serving marvellous food at inexpensive prices with a smile - either on beach or in restaurant! Love the visit - every time!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sedgwick007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 39 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2016

Had lunch here one day. Generous portions of turkish fare cooked to a good standard in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. We then rolled onto the sun loungers on the beach to recover.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank FrauSchmitt100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2016

We have just returned from two weeks in Kas and visited Big Pebble Beach and the Ada restaurant almost every day. A lovely family run restaurant with great food. Our favourites this year were the chicken skewer and the spicy Turkish sausage. Thanks guys for looking after us, see you next year.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Primepork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Sahibi at Ada Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Hello,

Thank you very much for your lovely review.
It was a great pleasure to welcome such a nice family like you at our Restaurant.
Looking forward to seeing you next year.
See you

Ada Family...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile

We visited big pebble beach and ate lunch here. In all honesty the food was very mediocre. The kids had a burger which was ok but on the dry side with a bit of gherkin as accompaniment and didn't enthral. We had tuna salad and were amazed that this consisted of some chopped salad and an opened tin of tuna complete with brine slapped on the top of the salad. Not impressed and unsure why they do this unless it is to convince you it isn't old ? Didn't try the other cafes and overall wasn't impressed with big pebble compared with others around Kas.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Local_resident190818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2016

The family run restaurant provide a very hospitable, friendly very welcoming service popular to all. They always remember their guests, year on year.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Sedgwick007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ada Restaurant also viewed

 
Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 

Been to Ada Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing