We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay away from this restaurant Bu restorandan uzak durun”
Review of 2000 Restaurant

2000 Restaurant
Ranked #172 of 237 Restaurants in Kas
Cuisines: Turkish
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in kas for 2 weeks with my friends and I came to this restaurant a few times waiters are very rude they are like strange to this business. When I ordered rice it was too oily and I complained about it they did nothing they just ignored me. Everything is too oily from this rest.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 154fatihu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 40 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2016

This is a place where you come for a quick lunch/dinner.
Basic restaurant with a limited choise of kebab, durum, kofte, salad, etc...
No complaints about the food, but service is not friendly and poor.
It's like they rather see you going home than coming to eat...

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LovaBrug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015 via mobile

As soon as we got there there was a cool Ayron machine. As soon as we sat down the waiter said order order, hurry quick. He was incredibly rude and impatient. We looked around and there was only like 2 other tables with people as it was 5.30 in the afternoon. We ordered a portion of eggplant moussaka which when it came out it was incredibly small, on a bread plate not a dinner plate and even then it was only really just one large spoonful on the plate. The fresh Atran was the only good bit.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank blmassey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2015

Love this little café, atmosphere always good, used mainly by locals, for simple food such as kebab with salad on bread or durum (wrap) or they have a selection of stews inside you can look and choose. The waiters are friendly once you get to know them . Exceptional value at lunchtime

Date of visit: August 2014
Thank Lancashiresunrise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2015

probably the best donner in the world i always have the mix on flatbread if you want a quick snack then on the beer this this is the definately the one.
but sometimes we will do the donner walk along the keyside have a couple of beaumanti then have a waffle couple more beaumonti then ice cream and retire to dudes pub need to be there now

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank steven j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 2000 Restaurant also viewed

Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 
Kas, Antalya Province
 
Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 

Been to 2000 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing