We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Watching People go by..”

Cinaralti Cafe & Bistro
Ranked #3 of 7 Dessert in Kas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Cafe, Fusion
Description: Cinaralti Cafe & Bistro is already open. Come and enjoy with tasteful foods and drinks
Restaurant details
Description: Cinaralti Cafe & Bistro is already open. Come and enjoy with tasteful foods and drinks
Reviewed July 7, 2018

Best location in the town. A bit full sometimes. The mornings were great for coffee before we ventured out.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Barbaros O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 78 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Very nice place .! Nice foods.! Friendly staff .!! Busy area .!! I enjoyed my meal .! Reasonable price.!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank AhmetK1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

I love this place because even though it is hard to somewhere open in Kaş in winter, they are always open and everything I've tried till now was delicious. Fresh and tasty food all year long. Just keep in mind that you might not able to find a spot in high season.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Sinem G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nehirkahraman, Sahibi at Cinaralti Cafe & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Hello,

Thank you for your sincere comment.
And thank you for your visit.
Summer or winter, we are here :)

Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2017

I just stumbled onto this place, because the seats were full and everyone looked happy. After sitting down at a table, I received excellent service and thankfully made the wise decision to order their homemade burger. WOW!! 10/10!! Might have been the best meal of the trip. Look for the big Oak tree!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Cory P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nehirkahraman, Sahibi at Cinaralti Cafe & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Hi!
Happiness is the best way to live :)
Thanks for your visit.
Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

Yes I'm referring to a Coffee shop in Kas, at Cinaralti Cafe & Bistro you'll be able to sit back and relax with the locals whilst you enjoy an amazing selection of coffees.
The Cafe is situated in the heart of town and really is a must for people watchers, and coffee lovers alike.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank ShropshireHoppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinaralti Cafe & Bistro also viewed

 
Kas, Antalya Province
 
Kas, Antalya Province
 

Been to Cinaralti Cafe & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing