We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
166
41
23
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
41
23
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 240 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Nice place to have a quite holiday! I don't know what I can tell about this place, except that we were here 4 times!

Clean, quiet, small hotel with the kindly and helpful staff! Nice drinks and foods!

During your arrival to the hotel, you will be introduced to the owner of the hotel! This is the nice tradition of Aziz Bay to meet his guests and to wish them great vacation!

This hotel is like "Hotel California" : "You can check-out any time you like,
But you can never leave!"

Room Tip: If you are Russian speaker, ask on reception Kseniya to help you!
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Александр М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2014 via mobile

Hotel right on the beach, not big,cozy, pleanty of chairs on the beach.Not crowded,while next door hotel so crowded like sardines in the can. Food not fansy but tasty. Bus to Kemer stops in front of the hotel, cost $2.00. A lot of TV channels. Quick Wi-fi.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank choopa_cute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Good hotel for families with kids, especially for russian-speaking ones as all the personnel speaks Russian quite well.

Service is not so good, though the staff is trying their best but they probably are not just enough trained and educated for that.

Fresh orange juice at breakfast time is not for free, same as imported alcohol.

The only soft drinks that have normal usual taste - Pepsi and pepsi ligh and a bit worse - Sprite. Fanta has strange taste together with ice tea from the machines.

Food is good and in big quantity, but it is better to come at the beginning or mid of meal as later on there will be less choice and the tables will not be served with forks and knives very often. Also pls note that it is a self-service restaurant - nobody will offer you a drink, everything you'll do by yourself.

Sea is nice, aquapark and pools also very good.

Territory is very green, lots of trees and flowers.

I could recommend this hotel to people with kids who got used to go to Crimea for holidays. After Crimea this hotel will be a paradise. But for those who got used e.g. to Rixos - this will not be a place you'll love.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Alexey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2014

We've been going to Turkey for years, but this time we decided to go all inclusive for the first time. Turkish friends recommended this place - it turned out to be a very good recommendation. The place looks great - it is surrounded by pine trees. An army of staff, including gardeners, ensure that the place is kept clean and tidy. Food is plentiful and varied. There are activities for kids of all ages and access for those with baby buggies is straightforward. Most of the rooms are in small villas - there are no high rise blocks here. Rooms are a little on the small size, but the beds are very comfortable. About an hour from Antalya airport, this place appeared to be the best of the places in Goynuk. If you're after an all inclusive resort, I would certainly recommend this place.

Room Tip: Rooms 121-128 are the only rooms with a sea view (I think!), but they are also close to the bar and disco.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GeoffC164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2014

It was my first trip to Turkey and I relied on Tripadvisor while choosing the hotel, which was , as always, a wise thing to do.
The hotel is just a five minute walk from the nearby village, but it makes a huge difference! As well as the fact that it's a bit away from Kemer itself. It is a quiet and relaxing place.
The premises include small guest houses, I believe with two rooms each. We lived close to the road in a family room. Outside noises were not disturbing thanks to vegetation all around the place which serve as an excellent buffer. However, the room was quite damp as it was in the shade of pine trees. It may be good in the peak season, but in May it was a bit too cold at times.
The rooms are cleand daily: sheets changed every three days.
The staff is very helpful and administration speaks both German and English. It's a bit harder with bell boys or beach bar, but most of them speak some basic English. Russian is no problem as well (or at least they think so :)) Anyway, everybody tries to be helpful and understand your needs.
The food is nice, the beach is very clean for Turkey. There is definitely animation and various facilities for sports and recreation, but I was not interested, I had my own program:) Besides, there are lot of activities for children.
You can go to sauna or Turkish bath free of charge anytime you want.
However, what won me here is the scenery - the sea, the forest, the mountains, all at once:) - and the general peace and quiet. If you don't want to be disturbed, no one will. I had a most relaxing stay here.

However, it is a family hotel and there are LOTS of kids. Consider this.

Room Tip: If you need peace and quiet, choose smth away from the beachline, because there are discos at night. The rooms closer to the road are cooler and a bit damp, but that can be an advantage if summer heat is not your thing.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank artistee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews