We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good one, family and kids”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Boran Mare Beach
Ranked #41 of 287 Hotels in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2016

we went at Club Boran Mare Beach in 10 of Iune 2 adults with 7 year kid. The resort is indeed very nice, lots of flowers but also lots of bees. We were the first romanian turist in the resort and the only one there.
"trebuie sa stiti ca acest hotel este plin de rusi, fie ei din Rusia fie din fostele tari URSS (kazaci si ucraineni la greu, germani mai putintei) , dar unde te intorci dai de limba rusa! Resortul pare a fi cladit pentru acest tip de client rus, tot personalul vorbeste rusa, de la manager la bucatar sef, de la camerista la personalul de la miniclub si echipa de distractie"
For kids is very nice, lots of things to do, the people of entertainment are good and friendly. Food is good enough, we were ok with it for a week, lots of vegis, some meat, kids corner food, sweets, fruits.
They do lots of cleaning, room are small but clean, all beathroms are very clean on pools, lots of sunbads on beach and pools.
On the see lots of stones, so have water shoes.
If a have something to say wasnt ok is that you have bottel water only in room fridge.
I have to say they had very good bar food between meals, very good ones and very clean.
the resort is very good for families wih small kids, but also lots of elders
I will rate this hotel at 9 from 10.
Very good wifi!!!

Room Tip: is quiet, with good beach, lots of sunbads, very clean, lots of flowers everyware
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2016

Nice place to have a quite holiday! I don't know what I can tell about this place, except that we were here 4 times!

Clean, quiet, small hotel with the kindly and helpful staff! Nice drinks and foods!

During your arrival to the hotel, you will be introduced to the owner of the hotel! This is the nice tradition of Aziz Bay to meet his guests and to wish them great vacation!

This hotel is like "Hotel California" : "You can check-out any time you like,
But you can never leave!"

Room Tip: If you are Russian speaker, ask on reception Kseniya to help you!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Александр М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2014 via mobile

Hotel right on the beach, not big,cozy, pleanty of chairs on the beach.Not crowded,while next door hotel so crowded like sardines in the can. Food not fansy but tasty. Bus to Kemer stops in front of the hotel, cost $2.00. A lot of TV channels. Quick Wi-fi.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank choopa_cute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Good hotel for families with kids, especially for russian-speaking ones as all the personnel speaks Russian quite well.

Service is not so good, though the staff is trying their best but they probably are not just enough trained and educated for that.

Fresh orange juice at breakfast time is not for free, same as imported alcohol.

The only soft drinks that have normal usual taste - Pepsi and pepsi ligh and a bit worse - Sprite. Fanta has strange taste together with ice tea from the machines.

Food is good and in big quantity, but it is better to come at the beginning or mid of meal as later on there will be less choice and the tables will not be served with forks and knives very often. Also pls note that it is a self-service restaurant - nobody will offer you a drink, everything you'll do by yourself.

Sea is nice, aquapark and pools also very good.

Territory is very green, lots of trees and flowers.

I could recommend this hotel to people with kids who got used to go to Crimea for holidays. After Crimea this hotel will be a paradise. But for those who got used e.g. to Rixos - this will not be a place you'll love.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Alexey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We've been going to Turkey for years, but this time we decided to go all inclusive for the first time. Turkish friends recommended this place - it turned out to be a very good recommendation. The place looks great - it is surrounded by pine trees. An army of staff, including gardeners, ensure that the place is kept clean and tidy. Food is plentiful and varied. There are activities for kids of all ages and access for those with baby buggies is straightforward. Most of the rooms are in small villas - there are no high rise blocks here. Rooms are a little on the small size, but the beds are very comfortable. About an hour from Antalya airport, this place appeared to be the best of the places in Goynuk. If you're after an all inclusive resort, I would certainly recommend this place.

Room Tip: Rooms 121-128 are the only rooms with a sea view (I think!), but they are also close to the bar and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Geoff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

It was my first trip to Turkey and I relied on Tripadvisor while choosing the hotel, which was , as always, a wise thing to do.
The hotel is just a five minute walk from the nearby village, but it makes a huge difference! As well as the fact that it's a bit away from Kemer itself. It is a quiet and relaxing place.
The premises include small guest houses, I believe with two rooms each. We lived close to the road in a family room. Outside noises were not disturbing thanks to vegetation all around the place which serve as an excellent buffer. However, the room was quite damp as it was in the shade of pine trees. It may be good in the peak season, but in May it was a bit too cold at times.
The rooms are cleand daily: sheets changed every three days.
The staff is very helpful and administration speaks both German and English. It's a bit harder with bell boys or beach bar, but most of them speak some basic English. Russian is no problem as well (or at least they think so :)) Anyway, everybody tries to be helpful and understand your needs.
The food is nice, the beach is very clean for Turkey. There is definitely animation and various facilities for sports and recreation, but I was not interested, I had my own program:) Besides, there are lot of activities for children.
You can go to sauna or Turkish bath free of charge anytime you want.
However, what won me here is the scenery - the sea, the forest, the mountains, all at once:) - and the general peace and quiet. If you don't want to be disturbed, no one will. I had a most relaxing stay here.

However, it is a family hotel and there are LOTS of kids. Consider this.

Room Tip: If you need peace and quiet, choose smth away from the beachline, because there are discos at night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank artistee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2012

Very clean and well maintained.
Friendly staff, good food, clean beach.
Large pine trees and lots of flowers and fruit trees.
Good location, not far from the city and the airport.
Nice hotel for families with children.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Sergei F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.9 km away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#3 of 30 in Goynuk
504 reviews
0.4 km away
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
#11 of 30 in Goynuk
431 reviews
4.6 km away
Club Salima
Club Salima
#9 of 30 in Goynuk
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 287 in Kemer
1,299 reviews
20.6 km away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#6 of 21 in Tekirova
1,250 reviews
1.7 km away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 30 in Goynuk
1,297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Boran Mare Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Boran Mare Beach

Address: Kiziltepe Mevkii 15, Kemer 7980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Kemer
#32 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#35 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#39 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
Price Range: $143 - $576 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Boran Mare Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Boran Mare Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Boran Mare Beach Hotel Kemer

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing