We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We have been in Boran for 3 times”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Boran Mare Beach
Ranked #43 of 288 Hotels in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 July 2017

It is the right place if you travel with kids:
- the territory is nos as big as in most Turkish hotels and gives you an opportunity to have everything not far from (beach, towels, pool,mini club, restaurant)
- the hotel, its territory, room numbers and etc is cleaned everyday and all day
- you will find the food for all family in the restaurant
- well equiped beach which is big enough

Most families have been here for 3-4-5-6 and more times. So each time you returns home:)

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Надежда Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2017

The hotel premises can be classified as 3 star club (room size, food, services, small territory). noise from the road and neighbour hotels. It is OK for 3-5 days, but not for 2 weeks vacation. I would not recommend to my friends. If you compare with really 5 star resorts in Turkey, this one is far away from those 5 stars.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank haukin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed here first week of september 2016. Beautiful hotel, beutiful garden, the food very good, everything was so clean and nice, very polite staff, wifi all over the place.I will return here next year without doubt.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tucmeanu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We were there for 7 nights with a 4 year girl and an infant. We had an incident with my baby at the plane and all the staff were there ready to help, including the manager.The doctor visited my baby every day without paying nothing.
The food was very good. This was the perfect place for kids. There you can find everything for babies: food, blender, baby carriage, baby eating chair.
The sea is very near, you can use both the sea and the pool during the day.
The staff is very friendly and there are always there for you.
The garden is wonderful, full of colorful flowers. The hotel is much better than seen on the photos.
The animation staff was great. My daughter loved the girls :)
We all loved it. Thanks to every one there at Club Boran Mare. We definitely will return

Room Tip: The rooms near the pool are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nevilazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

I came to Boran Mare with my family as i was told it is a good resort and friendly environment for my kids. Starting from reception evrything was good, rooms st least mine was spacious since we had a joining room, flat TV on both rooms, bathroom very updated with big tub, cleaning ladies came in everyday to change our towels and sheets. Yes the staff speaks mostly turkish and Russian but they try to go out of their way to help you. The food was pretty good as i have been to more expensive and luxurious hotels but it was not much of a difference, so we were very happy. Everything was fresh. The only thing is that the juices were not good and sodas, but i was happy with water. Overal hotel was very clean, pools, beach, bars, restaurants, bathrooms by the pool. They also have strollers for yhe babies or toddlers, so you dont have to bring yours at all. There were also blenders for babies food and also cooked food for babies only. Hotel is better then the picutres on any website, which i think they need to update those.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Edona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

we went at Club Boran Mare Beach in 10 of Iune 2 adults with 7 year kid. The resort is indeed very nice, lots of flowers but also lots of bees. We were the first romanian turist in the resort and the only one there.
"trebuie sa stiti ca acest hotel este plin de rusi, fie ei din Rusia fie din fostele tari URSS (kazaci si ucraineni la greu, germani mai putintei) , dar unde te intorci dai de limba rusa! Resortul pare a fi cladit pentru acest tip de client rus, tot personalul vorbeste rusa, de la manager la bucatar sef, de la camerista la personalul de la miniclub si echipa de distractie"
For kids is very nice, lots of things to do, the people of entertainment are good and friendly. Food is good enough, we were ok with it for a week, lots of vegis, some meat, kids corner food, sweets, fruits.
They do lots of cleaning, room are small but clean, all beathroms are very clean on pools, lots of sunbads on beach and pools.
On the see lots of stones, so have water shoes.
If a have something to say wasnt ok is that you have bottel water only in room fridge.
I have to say they had very good bar food between meals, very good ones and very clean.
the resort is very good for families wih small kids, but also lots of elders
I will rate this hotel at 9 from 10.
Very good wifi!!!

Room Tip: is quiet, with good beach, lots of sunbads, very clean, lots of flowers everyware
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Nice place to have a quite holiday! I don't know what I can tell about this place, except that we were here 4 times!

Clean, quiet, small hotel with the kindly and helpful staff! Nice drinks and foods!

During your arrival to the hotel, you will be introduced to the owner of the hotel! This is the nice tradition of Aziz Bay to meet his guests and to wish them great vacation!

This hotel is like "Hotel California" : "You can check-out any time you like,
But you can never leave!"

Room Tip: If you are Russian speaker, ask on reception Kseniya to help you!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Александр М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.9 km away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#2 of 30 in Goynuk
504 reviews
0.4 km away
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
#11 of 30 in Goynuk
432 reviews
4.6 km away
Club Salima
Club Salima
#9 of 30 in Goynuk
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 288 in Kemer
1,302 reviews
20.6 km away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#6 of 21 in Tekirova
1,250 reviews
1.7 km away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 30 in Goynuk
1,297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Boran Mare Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Boran Mare Beach

Address: Kiziltepe Mevkii 15, Kemer 7980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Kemer
#32 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#36 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#41 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
Price Range: $143 - $573 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Boran Mare Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Boran Mare Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Boran Mare Beach Hotel Kemer

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing