We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$231
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$420
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$933
US$409
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$523/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$408
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$182
US$176
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
151
38
17
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
38
17
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 215 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2017

The hotel premises can be classified as 3 star club (room size, food, services, small territory). noise from the road and neighbour hotels. It is OK for 3-5 days, but not for 2 weeks vacation. I would not recommend to my friends. If you compare with really 5 star resorts in Turkey, this one is far away from those 5 stars.

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank haukin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here first week of september 2016. Beautiful hotel, beutiful garden, the food very good, everything was so clean and nice, very polite staff, wifi all over the place.I will return here next year without doubt.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tucmeanu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2016

We were there for 7 nights with a 4 year girl and an infant. We had an incident with my baby at the plane and all the staff were there ready to help, including the manager.The doctor visited my baby every day without paying nothing.
The food was very good. This was the perfect place for kids. There you can find everything for babies: food, blender, baby carriage, baby eating chair.
The sea is very near, you can use both the sea and the pool during the day.
The staff is very friendly and there are always there for you.
The garden is wonderful, full of colorful flowers. The hotel is much better than seen on the photos.
The animation staff was great. My daughter loved the girls :)
We all loved it. Thanks to every one there at Club Boran Mare. We definitely will return

Room Tip: The rooms near the pool are great
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nevilazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

I came to Boran Mare with my family as i was told it is a good resort and friendly environment for my kids. Starting from reception evrything was good, rooms st least mine was spacious since we had a joining room, flat TV on both rooms, bathroom very updated with big tub, cleaning ladies came in everyday to change our towels and sheets. Yes the staff speaks mostly turkish and Russian but they try to go out of their way to help you. The food was pretty good as i have been to more expensive and luxurious hotels but it was not much of a difference, so we were very happy. Everything was fresh. The only thing is that the juices were not good and sodas, but i was happy with water. Overal hotel was very clean, pools, beach, bars, restaurants, bathrooms by the pool. They also have strollers for yhe babies or toddlers, so you dont have to bring yours at all. There were also blenders for babies food and also cooked food for babies only. Hotel is better then the picutres on any website, which i think they need to update those.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Edona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2016

we went at Club Boran Mare Beach in 10 of Iune 2 adults with 7 year kid. The resort is indeed very nice, lots of flowers but also lots of bees. We were the first romanian turist in the resort and the only one there.
"trebuie sa stiti ca acest hotel este plin de rusi, fie ei din Rusia fie din fostele tari URSS (kazaci si ucraineni la greu, germani mai putintei) , dar unde te intorci dai de limba rusa! Resortul pare a fi cladit pentru acest tip de client rus, tot personalul vorbeste rusa, de la manager la bucatar sef, de la camerista la personalul de la miniclub si echipa de distractie"
For kids is very nice, lots of things to do, the people of entertainment are good and friendly. Food is good enough, we were ok with it for a week, lots of vegis, some meat, kids corner food, sweets, fruits.
They do lots of cleaning, room are small but clean, all beathroms are very clean on pools, lots of sunbads on beach and pools.
On the see lots of stones, so have water shoes.
If a have something to say wasnt ok is that you have bottel water only in room fridge.
I have to say they had very good bar food between meals, very good ones and very clean.
the resort is very good for families wih small kids, but also lots of elders
I will rate this hotel at 9 from 10.
Very good wifi!!!

Room Tip: is quiet, with good beach, lots of sunbads, very clean, lots of flowers everyware
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews