We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
323
160
93
55
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
160
93
55
51
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 682 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2015

1. Location is far from other hotels in Kemer. It is not a long walk (about 10 minutes) to the main shopping street, but to reach it you have to cross an empty area with lots of litter etc. Not the most pleasant view while going to the city center.
Otherwise, it is ok, with a great view to the mountains.
2. Food was good, and served almost 24 hours with All Inclusive package. Wide range of pastry, but no cooking outside, just inside buffet.
3. Service and cleaning are super.
4. WiFi worked in lobby, and was not the fastest one, except deep night hours (1am-5am)
5. Air condition is the poorest thing in the hotel.
6. There were flocks of tourists from Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, and Turkey in hotel during my stay.
7. There is a bus shuttle to the beach. However, schedule was quite poor, and we walked instead. It is 8-10 min walk. Beach is good, and the entrance to the sea is very good. The beach is located in the beautiful Moonlight Park of Kemer. There are no huge stones when entering the sea as they are in the rest of Kemer beaches. But there is no WC on the beach. You must use one of several park toilets which are not really clean.

Room Tip: Rooms with a view to the pool can be loud in the evening time.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank ekondareva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

Was all inclusive and that was standard turkish all Inclusive buffet style meals. The hotel is immaculate and in a good location we wanted quiet which we got although in the resort there are many loud clubs if that's what your into. Overall wonderful experience with nice staff.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sdgg1810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is very good. Rooms are clean, staff are very friendly and swiming pool is clean too. Food are dissimilar and rich. There is animation every night and it is interesting and funny. Hotel's beach in not close, but they has bus every 15 minuts all day. I have one remark: wifi. There aren't wifi on the room, only in the lobby and swiming pool, and it is very often busy. But maybe it is good thinks because you have a occasion for relax from internet. Anyway I recommended this hotel

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank MileS211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2015

We just came back from Meder Resort Hotel, where we spent 9 nights, from 16th to 25th of June 2015. We arrived on the first day early in the morning, about 7.30h, and right away we got breakfast, which was refreshing after night trip and then we waited by the pool for the check in, which was around 12 am. A good welcoming policy.

Rooms and bathrooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Our room had view to the hills, very quiet in the nights.

The only serious objection I had about accommodation is that baby-bed we got was shabby and dirty, but since our 2-year-old daughter usually ends up sleeping with us, we just didn't use it. Considering the fact that I did not complain about it and I did not ask for a replacement, I will not take it as a downside. However, management should note that such baby-beds are unacceptable in any kind of hotel, let alone a 5-star one!

Hotel lobby is spacious, a pool area lovely and clean, main restaurant and terrace very pleasant with fine choice of music playing in the background.

The food is excellent! There is a big variety of food and plenty of it no matter when you arrive.

All of the staff is very polite, and restaurant staff especially.

The "Moonlight beach" belonging to this hotel is wonderful. It is in the woods, with a little playground, small stones (pebbles), ideal for children and everyone else.

I recommend this place.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Zinaida Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2014

We spent 2 nights here as part of an October coach tour. Very large room. View of local rocky hills. Good breakfast. Free hotel shuttle bus to local beach but it's only a five minute walk anyway. Amazing McDonalds has balcony overlooking the port, free wifi and even sells posh French style macaroons.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AndyWestender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews