We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
349
168
96
55
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
168
96
55
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews singles pushed together animation team nice hotel early hours pool area turkish bath and massage soft drinks double bed all inclusive package reception staff water polo great fun holiday foods alcohol sunbeds antalya
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 721 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2015 via mobile

Was really good. It IS a 5 star hotel. Food was great. Lots of choose. Compared to canary Islands it was unbelievable good.
Entertainment beside swimming pool was brilliant because if you want to stay occupied you can choose games, sports or other things to do.
Can not say anything about evening entertainment because didn't go there as we weren't looking for partys all night. But could say that could hear people luoghing, dancing and having fun. So believe it is not bad. But we stayed in a quiet zone in the evening with nice wine and nice music in a restaurant.
So when people say it is not good place they are just ANGRY PEOPLE.
An about the cleanliness i can day it was very good. There were no swans made of towels but everything was really clean.
Staff was really frendly. So can say it is a good place to go for people who like partys and who like quiet holidays

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rasa r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2015

We stayed for a week in this hotel with my friends. The rooms are clean, staff are very kind and helpful. variety of foods are not much but it is acceptable and in a good quality. The air conditioner really sucks , doesnt work good and takes time to refresh the air. Our room was pool view , it depends and it can be noisy or interesting. distance from the beach is not much as it is like 5 min walking but far from the center of Kemer. It was a budget hotel so if U are concern about the price , I can suggest you this hotel .

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MasihIrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2015 via mobile

It was a clean hotel. The food was good but not 5 star. Air conditioning was terrible. Staff were kind and helpful. Definitely good for russians. Some rooms overlook the pool but most of them see the mountains and a backyard.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mak4566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2015

1. Location is far from other hotels in Kemer. It is not a long walk (about 10 minutes) to the main shopping street, but to reach it you have to cross an empty area with lots of litter etc. Not the most pleasant view while going to the city center.
Otherwise, it is ok, with a great view to the mountains.
2. Food was good, and served almost 24 hours with All Inclusive package. Wide range of pastry, but no cooking outside, just inside buffet.
3. Service and cleaning are super.
4. WiFi worked in lobby, and was not the fastest one, except deep night hours (1am-5am)
5. Air condition is the poorest thing in the hotel.
6. There were flocks of tourists from Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, and Turkey in hotel during my stay.
7. There is a bus shuttle to the beach. However, schedule was quite poor, and we walked instead. It is 8-10 min walk. Beach is good, and the entrance to the sea is very good. The beach is located in the beautiful Moonlight Park of Kemer. There are no huge stones when entering the sea as they are in the rest of Kemer beaches. But there is no WC on the beach. You must use one of several park toilets which are not really clean.

Room tip: Rooms with a view to the pool can be loud in the evening time.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank ekondareva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

Was all inclusive and that was standard turkish all Inclusive buffet style meals. The hotel is immaculate and in a good location we wanted quiet which we got although in the resort there are many loud clubs if that's what your into. Overall wonderful experience with nice staff.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sdgg1810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews