We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,938)
Filter reviews
4,938 results
Traveller rating
3,847
810
174
56
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,847
810
174
56
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zen pool chef de village circus team water skiing special thanks tennis team villagio area flying trapeze water sports restaurant team white night speak french fitness classes hotel pool turkey positive energy sports facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 4,938 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2020 via mobile

Thank you for the amazing stay we had and congratulations to the amazing staff and GOs that did a wonderful job despite difficult COVID times: a big shoutout to Andrea who was our chef de village, Chiara for her kindness and talent with all the shows, Onçel for his great hospitality, Murat for ensuring that the sound was on point and the list goes on.
Also, a heads up to the wonderful food and options as I’m a vegeterian.
Can’t wait to be back!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank richardgK4277CS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2020

We had such an amazing time there! The staff, GOs and facilities: everything was perfect!
Andrea the Chef de Village was so friendly always going around to make sure all guests were happy! Chiara also is such a gem. Thank you for making our stay so unforgettable.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 871alexandras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2020

We stayed for 5 days - great place, great staff and great foods.. Especially we would like to thank to Şükrü in the restaurant and to Emre in archery field. We enjoyed with the activities as well.. We definetely want to come again..

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Thank gizem_sebnem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2020 via mobile

One week with family and friends at this excellent Club Med was the lucky escape we needed. Despite current sanitary requirements the staff were rigorous but not intrusive with keeping everyone safe. Due to low numbers all activities were easily enjoyed with no waiting. Food was as brilliant and varied as usual. Turkish airlines flight from Geneva was painless and transit from the airport swift.

This resort is highly recommended and next year’s booking is already planned.

A heartfelt ‘week done’ to all of the GOs and all the staff that make this village so special. This is the fourth visit for my family and I and each experience has been everything we wanted.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jonathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2020

It was our first Club Med experience and I have to say expectations were exceeded on every level. The hotel location is spectacular, beach to the front, mountains behind, perfect gardens everywhere.
The staff from the bars to the restaurants passing by the sport team every single member of the staff was brilliant, friendly, attentive, always courteous, making you feel at home. The food was very good and diverse. Covid was taken very seriously with all staff wearing masks at all times and regular temperature checks.

Thanks to the head of the club and wish to see you all soon!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean007000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews