We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Residence Garden Hotel(Tekirova)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sirius Hotel(Tekirova)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Strasbourg Pansiyon(Tekirova)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$22
US$21
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$294
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Armas Kaplan Paradise(Tekirova)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$216
US$174
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$445
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,016)
Filter reviews
2,016 results
Traveller rating
1,352
313
180
95
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,352
313
180
95
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamturkeymain buildingopen gardenfish restaurantsea waterevening programmini zoorooms are biglast yearopen buffetthe main buffet restaurantnice holidaybeautiful hotelfree of chargeping pongbig hotel
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 2,016 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2011

It was our second honeymoon and was just fantastic like this one. Very nice and beautiful hotel. Very luxurious hotel and best staff. the only problem for english people is language problem but overall, it'sthe best!!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank guptapuneet1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2011

It was one of the best all inclusive hotels , I've ever visited,very nicely furnished rooms,
Although it's winter the sea was wonderful, clean, (last day, I've learned that the beach has blue flag)
There were lots of Russian tourists around, if you'r Russian,there's no need to worry about language problem,
Friendly animation team,you can play beach volley,backgammon tournament,darts, archery,football,learn dance,watch night shows.

Room Tip: You can have a sea view room by the pool,and have a nice pool landscape
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bulb35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Stayed in Amara Dolce Vita at the beginning of November (2 adults + 1 child of 7 years). We all liked it very much, everything is so luxury, and everyone could find entertainment to his taste. Kids club is superbe, our son was exited and asked to bring him there every day! They had there a wide range of entertainment for children: archery, shooting range, ping-pong etc. Food is also on a perfect level, there are several restaurants, so hotel guests are equally spreaded to all of them, so that any time in all the restaurants you can find plenty of tables, no crowds at all, even in rush hour. In the room we has a free of charge minibar, fulfilled every day with juices, water, beer. Chocolates are also brought to your room every day for free. If you dont want small chocolates from your room, you can find other chocolates everywhere in lobbies for free. We had a room on the 1st floor of the main building, it was big enough for 3 people, in bathroom we had both a shower and a bath, plenty of cosmetics.
Would recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Oly_MM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2011

Just returned from a fantastic holiday to the Amara Dolce Vita and other than a couple of points I can say that it is one of the more luxurious hotels we have been to with extremely friendly staff and we are more than happy to return. The quality is all over from traditional PIDE cooking to the Ice Cream bar to a freezer with wet towels by the pool, free internet and wi fi, drinks served in special glasses ( try the one with the goldfish ) and quality drinks served with fruit, chocolate and nuts. The kids will love their club, the ice cream, chocolate fountain and the zoo. Tennis courts , Basketball and football courts are free. You can also pay to go ten pin bowling, 6D cinema and horse riding
You arrive into a sumptuous reception area with a fantastic chandelier and are welcomed at the door with a lady serving you champagne, chocolates and Turkish delight. She stands in the middle of a round table made to look like she is in a big ballroom dress. The reception staff are very friendly and there is always someone there, or anywhere, who can speak English. Walking through the hotel there is always somewhere quite to sit in style comfort.
The rooms are very spacious with large beds but the mattresses are hard. The bathrooms have separate shower and bath and all the soaps and moisturisers you will need. You even get toothbrush, toothpastes, saving foam and shaver. The rooms have a separate lockable walk in wardrobe with a safe. Tea and coffee facilities are available with fridge stocked with soft drinks, water and beer. TV, but with limited English channels. The one issue we have was the first room was designated a Garden view but instead it looked straight onto a forest with the branches nearly into the room making it very dark. See Photos. Once we complained we were moved to a room overlooking the tennis courts which was much brighter. Worth asking for a pool view.
The beach is sand/shingles with plenty of beds with mattresses with Towels provided. No drinks service on the beach but a man walks up and down with a cool box of water. There are two beach bars. One just serves beer but the pool bar is only another couple of mtrs away. Like everywhere in the hotel the beach is kept exceptionally clean. There is a very large pool area with a covered kids pool plus a salt water pool and a pool in each of the external room blocks. There is also a slide pool situated a bit out of the way. If the weather is bad there is a large internal pool you can use which is part of the SPA and you can have a swim, sauna and steam room as part of the All Inclisive.
The main restaurant is where the hotel lets itself down. Breakfast has a huge selection of fruit, breads, cheese, salami and salads and a variety of eggs but the food is often cold. Eggs are fried en masse and placed on cold metal trays before being placed on heater trays. I would prefer to wait and have mine cooked fresh. Tip is to ask for eggs over easy as they are then fresh. Even bowls of mushrooms brought fresh from the kitchen are cold. It’s the same with the other meals in that there is plenty of variety with the salads, cheese and deserts but the quality of the meat is not the best and if you are not in by 8pm the specialties are gone. If you want a decent steak you need to go to the A La Carte. These are not expensive $10 each per night but you have to book them. Don’t miss out on the Fish Restaurant. The food and the view are fantastic. We had our last night there overlooking the hotel with the moon reflecting off the sea and ended up watching the Thursday night Fireworks from above. Also loved the Asian and Italian. Ask for the menu in the 24hr.
The best part of the hotel is the night life. There are many different bars to go to with different styles and the quality of the entertainment is great from the night shows to the groups by the pool at 10pm and especially the Jazz bar. There is a gala show on Thursdays with Fireworks.
Just be aware that the walkways can become very slippy when wet, worthwhile taking some shoes/sandles with a good grip. Flip Flops become like ice skates.

Room Tip: Some Garden views can face directly onto9 the Forrest and are very dark.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank neilandsteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2016

Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2011

One of the best luxurious hotel I have ever visited in my life. Nice lawns, beach, all inclusive package and best service. Only drawback: Language problem,otherwise, it's the most beautiful and wonderful hotel. I shall give it a seven star!!

Room Tip: Visit in february, cheap prices and best weather!!!!
  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Shruti0104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2016

Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews