We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sirius Hotel(Tekirova)
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$296
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Armas Kaplan Paradise(Tekirova)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$410
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,033)
Filter reviews
2,033 results
Traveller rating
1,368
314
180
95
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,368
314
180
95
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamturkeymain buildingopen gardenfish restaurantsea waterevening programmini zoorooms are biglast yearopen buffetthe main buffet restaurantnice holidaybeautiful hotelfree of chargeping pongbig hotel
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 2,033 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2012

Lovely hotel with a wonderful fitness and spa. Great restaurants (excellent food) and bars. Absolutely nothing negative to say about the complex. Being the end of October there was plenty of space and lots of empty loungers. A few professional sport teams arrived at the end of our stay. Not our style of room furniture (personal taste).

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank 2reizigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2012

It was the most luxurious and best hotel I have ever stayed at. How can I stay at another hotel now that I have experienced Amara Dolce Vita. I was there with my husband and 3 children. Our room was sensational. The children's room was separated from ours by a gorgeous bathroom and a hallway. Another bonus was that there were two showers in the bathroom. It made it quicker and easier for the children to bathe at the same time so that we never had to waste time waiting. The children had a wonderful time and their every whim was met with such sincerity and enthusiasm. It is the little touches that I have never experienced elsewhere that really impressed me and makes this hotel stand out from the rest. Even our beds were turned down in the evening and chocolates were left on our pillows. The food catered for all tastes. It certainly catered to mine as I put on 2 kilos!! The Asian restaurant was magnificent and serves the best sushi in Turkey. It didn't matter where we went in the hotel (restaurant, spa, garden, zoo, pool, bar, etc) the staff were excellent. This hotel goes beyond 5 stars.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank AntalyaAnnika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2011

It was our second honeymoon and was just fantastic like this one. Very nice and beautiful hotel. Very luxurious hotel and best staff. the only problem for english people is language problem but overall, it'sthe best!!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank guptapuneet1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2011

It was one of the best all inclusive hotels , I've ever visited,very nicely furnished rooms,
Although it's winter the sea was wonderful, clean, (last day, I've learned that the beach has blue flag)
There were lots of Russian tourists around, if you'r Russian,there's no need to worry about language problem,
Friendly animation team,you can play beach volley,backgammon tournament,darts, archery,football,learn dance,watch night shows.

Room Tip: You can have a sea view room by the pool,and have a nice pool landscape
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bulb35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Stayed in Amara Dolce Vita at the beginning of November (2 adults + 1 child of 7 years). We all liked it very much, everything is so luxury, and everyone could find entertainment to his taste. Kids club is superbe, our son was exited and asked to bring him there every day! They had there a wide range of entertainment for children: archery, shooting range, ping-pong etc. Food is also on a perfect level, there are several restaurants, so hotel guests are equally spreaded to all of them, so that any time in all the restaurants you can find plenty of tables, no crowds at all, even in rush hour. In the room we has a free of charge minibar, fulfilled every day with juices, water, beer. Chocolates are also brought to your room every day for free. If you dont want small chocolates from your room, you can find other chocolates everywhere in lobbies for free. We had a room on the 1st floor of the main building, it was big enough for 3 people, in bathroom we had both a shower and a bath, plenty of cosmetics.
Would recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Oly_MM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews