We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice evening!!!”

Erzincan Restaurant
Reserve with
Erzincan Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 373 Restaurants in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic, Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Private Dining, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Established in 1997 and situated in the old town area, Erzincan's provides an exceptional cultural experience for all guests, With excellent service and warm and friendly atmosphere,Erzincan's has easily become a favourite amongst it's locals by always offering the culinary delights of the best authentic turkish foods in kusadasi We would recommend you give us visit and let us know what you think. Our restaurant is located in the center of Kaleici area and near Caravansarail and it was established on 1997. It is 2 minutes away from The Harbour and sea, 1 minute away from the Castle Gate and the Bars Street.
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

Typical local food, great atmosphere and cosy setting down town Kusadasi. Friendly service, not to pushy. Freshly home made flat oven beaked flat bread! To be recommended! Greets from Belgium!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank FilipVM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (637)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 637 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Food was amazing.Their special food “testi kebab” is very delicious. Stuff were nice and the price is affordable.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank parsa j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Read reviews online and decided to give it a whirl.

Food didn't impress, pretty tasteless. Main dishes served with a pathetic salad and a handful of dried up chips. Still eating starter when they served the main. Wouldn't go back :(

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank clobeebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

We followed trip advisors reviews to this place and we are glad we did.
We were welcomed, provided with excellent food (clay pot- testi/mixed grill/super grill) and entertained. Level of service was outstanding, we were never rushed or fussed over too much.
Price was good. We would return there again if ever in Kusadasi.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank lynnmb74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

We found this place on Trip advisor. It was in the middle of the bazaar. We wanted to have authentic Turkish food for our one-day trip. The owner greeted us at the door. He gave us a table, and we told him we want to try all the specialties. He brought us a variety of dishes.

It was a great experience and we enjoyed the food. I highly recommend this place

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JRDNCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Erzincan Restaurant also viewed

 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Erzincan Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing