We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,796)
Filter reviews
1,796 results
Traveller rating
1,100
394
172
62
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,100
394
172
62
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkanimation teamfamily poolinterconnecting family roomassault coursesun connectnext yearthomas cookturkeyhorse safariadult poolsaladice creamkids buffetlife guardsgreat funa la carte restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 1,796 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2016

The food was very good, the service also, the rooms were neat and cozy. The program was very diverse and fascinating. The animators were very talented and positive young people. I'd come to experience those magical moments again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kkabadieva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2016

First of all i would like to thank you for taking the time to comment on your holiday with us.
We value your comments and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us.
We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.


Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

Well we are defiantly suffering from the holiday blues after returning from this amazing holiday. The hotel had so much to offer all of us this was myself my husband our 3 girls aged 13,9 & 7 , my mother and father in law.From pools and the beach just a step away aswell as the water park which had something for everyone my girls loved it here we visited nearly everyday. The animation team ( Viki, Futi, Fatih,Ozzy Danielle, Tarzan, Ju Ju and Kay who made our holiday what it was, were fantastic always joyful and enthusiastic they kept my kids ( including my husband) entertained throughout with darts, water polo,spoon diving, belly dancing, tennis, basketball and so much more my girls even challenged them to a dance off at the evenings mini disco which was hillarious! The staff were friendly and the hotel was spotless aswell as our rooms. The food was great with a lot of choice and the Al a carte resturant run by Seb was delicious and the view was an added bonus espeacialy at sunset.We had a fabulous time made amazing friends and memories along the way!!! I will defo be booking up for next year.

Defiantly recommend this hotel to other families!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
4  Thank Kerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2016


Thank you for your detailed positive comments about your holiday with us at Atlantique Holiday Club. We are very happy to hear that you and your family had such a great holiday experience.
We value all the comments we recieve and will ensure that the relevant departments are made aware of them.
We take pride in the variety of facilities available to our guests and aim to provide a high level of customer satisfaction at all times.
We look forward to seeing you next year.

Kind regards & thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016

We had a amazing week in this hotel everything was good specially the animation team. Special thank to memo and emircan they made our holiday perfect always smiling and giving the best for all the guests. We hope to see you all soon.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank angiemeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2016

First of all i would like to thank you for taking the time to comment on your holiday with us.
We value your comments and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us.
Your comments will be passed on to the animation team. Thank you.
We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Stayed for a week with my best friend. the hotel was very clean and well kept, right on a lovely beach if but a bit windy, food good, entertainment would have been better but the hotel seemed empty. The entertainment team were always on the go trying to get you involved and always to hand for information and a card trick or two. The shops on the resort are very reasonable but there's also other shops and places to eat within a 5 minute walk. we met some lovely people Luke, Hannah, Rebecca, Gemma, Donna, Hams, Maceda as well as Sam and the fam who all made the holiday even more enjoyable so if your reading this thanks. i am on facebook spelt kersty

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KerstyRossand R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2016

Thank you for your positive comments about your holiday with us at Atlantique Holiday Club. We are very happy to hear that you had such a great holiday experience.
We value all the comments we recieve and will ensure that the relevant departments are made aware of them.
We take pride in the variety of facilities available to our guests and aim to provide a high level of customer satisfaction at all times.

Kind regards & thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in may. What can I say!
It was the most perfect holiday my 2 children 4 and 5 didn't want to come home.
There was plenty of sunbeds the staff were brilliant no queuing for anything.
The animation team were fabulous we felt like part of their family:D
The photography was brilliant everything on site for children and adults to enjoy:D
Rooms were clean and tidied daily.
Reception very helpful.
Nothing was too much for the staff at the hotel and I really cannot find fault in anything.
Lifeguards everywhere security at every point on the hotel we felt safe and thrilled to have spent such a wonderful time in a beautiful place with amazing people.
Thankyou to everyone who made our holiday so fantastic xx

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank jbubbles83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2016

Thank you for your detailed positive comments about your holiday with us at Atlantique Holiday Club. We are very happy to hear that you and your family had such a great holiday experience.
Our guests safety and the quality of customer service we provide is of paramount importance to us.
We take pride in the variety of facilities available to our guests and aim to provide a high level of customer satisfaction at all times.
We value all the comments we recieve and will ensure that the relevant departments are made aware of your feedback.

Kind regards & thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews