We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super convenient and clean”
Review of Ladies Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ladies Beach Hotel
Ranked #4 of 96 Kusadasi B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

I love this hotel because of its proximity to Ladies Beach--across the sidewalk, to my favorite all-purpose snack shack/bikini-toiletries shop and my favorite restaurant in Kusadasi--Somewhere Else.

This hotel is great for a quick, weekend trip. The beds are comfortable, the shower is powerful, everything is really clean and the workers are super friendly.

That being said, a couple of improvements could bump this place up to a 4-star hotel. The rooms need darkening curtains and a couple extra pillows. The workers need to kill the R and B music they're pumping at 8:30 in the morning and generally keep the noise level down. People go on vacation to relax, sleep in and have a chill breakfast.

Step it up, guys

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Funkus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

After a morning sunbathing on the beach we walked along the promenade looking for a place for lunch. There is plenty of choice but what caught our eye was the lovely seating and great vista's over the beach. The service was terrific, l love those iced beer glasses and a bottle of Effes! We had a terrific meal and at great value.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Leigh O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

The location couldn't be better, right on the Ladies Beach promenade. Great views over the sea, while having breakfast at the terrace of the hotel's cafe/pub, or from the room balcony.

Both the owner and all the staff were always very friendly an helpful. Very nice attitude, too, to welcome their hotel guests on a hot day, and after a long journey, by a free big bottle of cooled mineral water on check-in.

The room with balcony was clean, and had everything what could make a stay enjoyable. Flatscreen TV, fridge, good AirCon, good water pressure in the shower.

Tasty breakfast, good coffee.

Was very happy about finding this hotel.
Would I return? YES, with pleasure!

Stayed: July 2015
1  Thank KhanKluay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

I have been to kusadasi numberous times and this irish bar really is home from home. The food is impecable. The service is the best in the business. The atmosphere and the friendlyness off manager hasan and all the staff really make this the most relaxed and enjoyable place to visit on your holiday. The cocktails and wine are amazing also. Cannot be faulted.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

Had a lovely afternoon in this restaurant , lovely fresh food , we only had snacks but someone on a different table had the most amazing looking chicken dish so I assume they do amazing dinners as well . Staff were very friendly and helpful and Such a lovely view looking out onto the sea sipping their AMAZING cocktails !!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

Had such a lovely lunch and breakfast here. The couple who owned it were so helpful and friendly. The food was great. The views of the ocean are fabulous. My sister had her two kids with us and all the staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable and help us with the babies.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
Thank grace l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Cleaning service was bad and cleaning staff was RUDE!!!
They haven't changed the sheets for 5 days also they haven't cleaned our bathroom at all. This could have been sorted without me having to ask! We had to complain about cleaning service to be able to get simple, basic cleaning service. And then cleaning ladies came to our room with a really bad attitude and left after 2 minutes bathroom "cleaning". It was a huge dissappointment!

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Derya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.4 km away
Ladies Beach Residence
Ladies Beach Residence
#55 of 156 in Kusadasi
87 reviews
0.7 km away
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
#4 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,352 reviews
3.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 km away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
10 km away
Flora Garden Ephesus
Flora Garden Ephesus
#2 of 4 in Davutlar
397 reviews
2.6 km away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ladies Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ladies Beach Hotel

Address: Kadinlar Denizi Cad. No:63, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 96 B&Bs / Inns in Kusadasi
Price Range: $44 - $926 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A three floor cute hotel with perfect sea view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ladies Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing