We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,972)
Filter reviews
1,972 results
Traveller rating
831
464
339
169
169
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
831
464
339
169
169
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset bar aqua park golf buggies family bungalow the main hotel water sports club room shuttle service turkey animation team big resort life guards themed nights main pool a la carte restaurants shower room ice cream
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,972 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

I came here 4 years ago and I felt it was a much better experience. The food was poor compared to how it was. The ques were awful to say the least. Flys were a problem too. I really think the food hall should be converted to an indoor area and more choice. By the time you had qued, your food was cold. We timed it at about 8. 40pm to avoid them. Only once in 11 days did a waiter ask if I wanted a drink with my meal .
Fish ala cart was lovely. Cant complain at all. Only thing qgain was the flies around the food as all starters were set up.

Cleaners wernt that good either like years ago. Only 2 shows we enjoyed. The circus one and the lady who sang was awful. Omg please get rid of them. The fire show was amazing. Really saved the best till last on that one. People do work really hard at the resort. It is lovely and clean. Lots and lots of walking involved, so not good if your unfit or have problems with mobility.

I dont think we will return. We did however enjoy our stay. Just little things could be improved.

X

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank suzy4kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMediaMng, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2018

Dear Guest suzy4kids,

Thank you for choosing Pine Bay Holiday Resort for your stay and for your review. Each our Guests' opinion is of utmost importance for us.

We are saddened to hear that your stay in our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are doing our best to provide the highest possible service quality and we are sorry we could not make you happy. Please let us refer to some of your points just to present our point of view.

About our restaurants and food- we are sure we can please most of gourmets coming to our hotel. Food selection is very varied, everyone can find something to treat himself or herself during all the day. Our waiters are doing their best to serve our Guests properly and as fast as possible. If they made a mistake, we apologize about that, although we are sure it was an exceptional situation.

Once again, thank you for your comment. Please be rest assured that all your points have been transferred to relevant department for a constant improvement of our services.

Best Regards,

Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

In May, I went on holiday with my family at Pine Bay Holiday Resort. There I met the most beautiful people and the most beautiful place to swim and cool. I like ! There were a lot of amazing people who make me happy with their performances and their good mood. Every night, we went to a show and all day we danced with the crew. There were many actions. We want to go again as soon as possible ! ❤️

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMediaMng, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Dear Guest Sara F,

Thank you for choosing Pine Bay Holiday Resort for your holiday and for sharing your opinion with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
We are happy to learn that your stay in our hotel was so enjoyable. We are doing everything to keep the highest service quality and knowing you were happy here is a great motivation.
Once again, thank you for your comment. We hope to welcome you here again soon.

Best regards,

Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018

Dear AYDIN,
According to your email, my opinion is mentioned below:
The food is plentiful and varied. The restaurant is placed in special position. The staff are very helpful and smiley
There is no doubt; the most competitive advantage of this hotel is entertainment Programs. It’s clear that this item is important for management and I must say THANK YOU/
Special thanks to kids club team. And also relationship dept. ( Mrs. Sherifeh) because of small family party and fabulous dinner arrangement at the last night staying. Life guards are really helpful, trust able and kind. Thank you very much for making beautiful times for me and my family.
Safety issues are considered in all of the places. This item is too important for a 421000 square meter resorts as you know. Incredible management.
And few friendly words to manager: This hotel potentially is wonderful and of course could be better than this. 1- Restaurant is very crowded and people need to be in queue during all of the lunch and dinner times. You need to be two restaurants. 2- Definitely rooms need to be fixed and renewed including beds, air conditioners and pipes…/
Finally thank you for your hospitality
NIMA FADAEI

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nima F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMediaMng, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2018

Dear Guest Nima F,

thank you for choosing Pine Bay Holiday Resort for your holidays and for sharing your holiday experience here on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

We are happy to read that you holidays in our hotel was so enjoyable. It is a great news for us that you felt comfortable in your room and that you had a good time on our pools.

Once again, thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you in our hotel again soon.

Best Regards,

Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018

We have just returned from our second visit to Pine Bay the first being six years ago. LOVE this hotel. The food is plentiful and varied, sometimes you have to queue but this is the same at most popular hotels. The staff here work very hard and always have a smile on their face, lovely friendly people. The entertainment team are brilliant something for everyone. The kids never got bored. Loved watching my sister compete in ‘Miss Pine Bay’ it was hilarious. The Spa is fantastic, we had a lovely massage while the men went for a Turkish shave. Lots of water sports on the beach to choose from and a great little water park. Such a beautiful area too, there really is no negative I can think of. Thank you Pine Bay for another great holiday!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Anica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMediaMng, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Dear Guest Anica S,

thank you for choosing Pine Bay Holiday Resort for your holidays and for spending your precious time to share your opinion with us. Your feedback is very precious for us.

We are more than happy to know that your stay with us was so enjoyable. We are doing our best to provide the best possible services quality to all our Guests and make sure that our Guests are speinding their holidays in comfort. That is why your satisfaction is so important for us.

Once again, thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to see you here again soon.

Best regards,

Pine Bay Holiday resort
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

We visited this hotel for 7 nights, we arrived may 9th 2018.
From the minute we arrived we had an
Absolute ball.

The weather was glorious, reaching 34 degrees

the hotel is stunning,

staff are incredibly helpful.

Water park was fab, kids had an absolute ball every single second.

Animation team where good.

Food was fab considering most all inclusive places are quite repetitive, there was always something different every day, massive range to suit every diet.

The photographer Tom, took a shine to my toddler boys, we had a stunning family photoshoot with him and got some beautiful pictures we will treasure forever. The staff were fantastic with the kids, always going the extra mile to make sure they were having fun. My boys absolute loved tom and can't wait to see him Again next year.

The beach is stoney but again we had a lovely time, watersports a little overpriced but we had toddlers anyway so just went on the free peddalo and had so much fun!

The complex is full of hills so not so great if you struggle
To walk, but don't be put off as they have little gold buggies and porters to help get you to your room etc.

I literally cannot complain about this hotel, staff or anything at pine bay. It was the best holiday we've had for a long long time.

Your always gonna get bad reviews from miserable people, but it's what you make of it; and we LOVED every second. We are coming back again may 2019 and cannot wait!!!!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Carly Jane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMediaMng, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Dear Guest Carly Jane D,

Thank you for choosing Pine Bay Holiday Resort for your holidays and for spending your precious time to share your opinion with us. Your feedback is very precious for us.

We are more than happy to know that your stay with us was so enjoyable. we are doing our best to provide the best possible services quality to all our Guests and make sure that our Guests are speinding their holidays in comfort. That is why your satisfaction is so important for us.

Once again, thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to see you here again soon.

Best regards,

Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews