We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
442
66
16
18
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
442
66
16
18
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy apartments manager nuri turkish night ladies beach next year swim up bar turkey these apartments great holiday pool area a short taxi ride two weeks bar staff home from home week holiday plenty of sunbeds boat trip
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What another fabulous 10 day's spent with Nuri at the happy appartments hotel. As always welcomed not just by Nuri but also by his beautiful wife,family and staff members, nothing is ever to much to ask for, Nuri and his team go the extra mile. It's like home from home, meeting with fabulous friends from past to present, no better place to relax and so near ladies beach and a small taxi ride to the Central in Kusadasi.
Can not wait to return again next year Nuri, so keep up the excellent work.xx

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank teenbeen149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

i m really glad to you engoyed your holiday my Dear. thank you very much for the take your time a write lovely review for us. hopefully see you again all next year. lots of love from happy apartments. Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for the 2nd year in a row and my family and I all love it, I would highly recommend this place the rooms are big and the staff are fun and always trying to help will most definitely be coming here next year

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Flyer687875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

hello Ciara, i hope you all ok. it was very nice to see you here again. thank you so much for the lovely review. tell everyone i said hi. and hopefully see you next year.

nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

Just back from a 3 week stay in the Happy Apart with my family. This was our 3rd visit back and we had a great time. Its great seeing others guests who return every year and also to see Nuri who cant do enough for his guests. Looking forward to going back again next year

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank adrienne1069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

hello dear. i booked your room already for the next year. it was really nice to see you all here again. thanks a lot for the lovely review you wrote for us. see you next august. lots of love from happy apartments. Nuri xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is family friendly a clean and all you need in a hotel with lovely members of staff and a lovely manager who is always happy to help I definitely recommend happy Aparts hotel as a family hotle

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Adalet O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

thank you so much for the lovely review you wrote for us. we were really happy to meet you and hopefully we will see you again. all the best. Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

This aparthotel is adequate with large clean rooms good Aircon nice staff fine pool good food and bar prices but it is nothing without the manager Nuri.This man is the main reason I would return .Always friendly helpful and in good form...nothing is too big or little a task for this man.
Would I return yes of course
Would I recommend yes of course.
Well done Nuri and team ....it was a pleasure

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mikeshinnors1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

hello Mike. how are you my friend? it was really really nice to see you again. thank you so much for the perfeckt review you wrote for us. hopefully we will see you again. take care my friend. all the best. Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews