We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Goreme(Pamukkale)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$36/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Venus Hotel(Pamukkale)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pamukkale(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$27/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

beyaz kale hotel(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$28
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellamaritimo Hotel(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hal-Tur Hotel(Pamukkale)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ozbay Hotel(Pamukkale)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayapam Hotel(Pamukkale)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
15
32
9
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
32
9
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseasy accesskayaterracedenizliownerbus
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 63 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We stayed at the Hotel/pension in June 2014. Not the most updated look and feel, but got everything you need. We checked in 2 hours later than booked and the owner was fine with it and very friendly and helpful. The son a student who help out at Hotel was also very helpful and friendly and we had a lovely homecooked supper. Room was spacious and clean and although bathroom was small everything was clean and we had warm water and lovely shower after long day on the road. Breakfast was a feast. Really good value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J0elene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It doesn't look brilliant from the outside but our room was spacious and very clean. The bathroom was older style but as long as the water works and it's clean, I'm happy! We elected to have dinner there, cooked by our host's wife, which was excellent. Breakfast was equally acceptable with plenty of tea and good, fresh food.
We thought we received value for money and the hotel is close to the travertine of Pamukkale but still in a quiet location.
There is a swimming pool but given that it was early Spring, it had not been prepared for summer tourists.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sherw00dsC0ttage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2014

This is just an ordinary pension that has small rooms and dated bathrooms. Okay if you font spencer much time there. The served breakfast was meager. It is the first time I have not been given cheese at breakfast in my three weeks in Turkey. The owner is wily. He said my room would have a balcony with a view of the travertines, but the view was of an over grown dry creek. He quoted me a price in Euro and when I checked out he used an inflated exchange rate. When I reminded him of the current rate, he backed down. As I walked around the tiny town, I saw nicer hotels at a better price.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AcePortland_OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2013

We have lived near Kusadsasi for 6 years and wanted a short break in Pamukkale. As we are both retired we wanted the best value for money as we are on a budget. After much searching and looking at Trip Advisor for reviews, we came up with a list of 12 places to look at on our arrival.

The owner at Kervansaray did not believe that we were retired and that we worked for an emlak or travel company doing reviews of hotels x the price he was quoting us was far higher than booking.com and tried to argue that the price was in Euros and was due to the exchange rate, however, we looked at prices on Turkish Websites and prices only quoted in TL... Needless to say he lost the sale and we are staying at the first property we had on the list, although was the last one we looked at...

Anonymous

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We arrived to the hotel at a rather early hour after an adventurous night bus ride. We had to wait a bit for the owner to show up but at least we enjoyed the calm and freshness of the morning on the open veranda couches. The room was very clean and fresh, with a little balcony over the pool. The twin beds felt like heaven after the night on the bus and the air conditioning was silent and efficient. Traditional Turkish breakfast is served on the roof terrace, a big plate with fresh fruits, egg, cheese and olives it might not look a lot at first sight but the quantity it is just right! (and healthy). The owner and his son were very kind and helpful after I accidentally tripped and they assisted! me promptly. Much grateful for their help and patience!
A very lovely and calm place, close to restaurants and to the entrance of the travertine pools. We were happy with our choice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arthimisia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews