We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bellamaritimo Hotel(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$31
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sinter Terasse House Hotel(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
US$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
beyaz kale hotel(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayapam Hotel(Pamukkale)
US$49
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ozbay Hotel(Pamukkale)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pamukkale(Pamukkale)(Great Value!)
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$27/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Goreme(Pamukkale)
US$32
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Venus Hotel(Pamukkale)
US$38
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hal-Tur Hotel(Pamukkale)
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
15
32
9
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
32
9
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseasy accesskayaterracedenizliownerbus
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 63 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Very descent hotel just 5 minutes walking from Pamukkale. With own pool, restaurant en cozy rooms. A lot of bars and restaurants just in a distance of 100 meters. A perfect get away. Friendly owners. Unfortunately no tv in the room. Therefore 4 stars instead of 5.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Yasin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2016 via mobile

Easy to find, compare with the price, i can have a very clean room, new renovated bathroom, standard room facilities, very hot and pressured water, heater, fresh breakfast included, very good price, and nice owner, walking distance to national park, restaurant around. I ld recommend this

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Pamukkale is a small town and although it is very busy it is mainly day trippers. There are no big hotels, just little family run ones like this. Kervansaray is clean, friendly, cheap and a ten minute walk from the cliffs. It has a little pool , a basic restaurant and was fine for the two nights we stayed there. Breakfast is good on a terrace at the top of the hotel. There is free wifi but it didn't work too well.

Room Tip: Pretty much all the same.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank londonmf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We stayed at the Hotel/pension in June 2014. Not the most updated look and feel, but got everything you need. We checked in 2 hours later than booked and the owner was fine with it and very friendly and helpful. The son a student who help out at Hotel was also very helpful and friendly and we had a lovely homecooked supper. Room was spacious and clean and although bathroom was small everything was clean and we had warm water and lovely shower after long day on the road. Breakfast was a feast. Really good value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J0elene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It doesn't look brilliant from the outside but our room was spacious and very clean. The bathroom was older style but as long as the water works and it's clean, I'm happy! We elected to have dinner there, cooked by our host's wife, which was excellent. Breakfast was equally acceptable with plenty of tea and good, fresh food.
We thought we received value for money and the hotel is close to the travertine of Pamukkale but still in a quiet location.
There is a swimming pool but given that it was early Spring, it had not been prepared for summer tourists.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sherw00dsC0ttage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews