We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
75
41
17
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
41
17
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location lovely couple budget hotel included breakfast stayed for one night bed was comfortable entrance pool hosts
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 143 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Comming from a 7 days trip vacation from the newest 5 stars hotel from Alanya we decided to stop at Sunrise Aya Hotel in Pamukkale and we felt wonderfull there, even more cosy than the five stars one. The hosts provided us with a great breakfast and a lot of treats for the kids.
Our kids jumped in the pool all day long and we stood and relaxed ourselfs on the terrace and having them right near us.
Great location near the travertin mountain.Great host. Great Pool.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Irina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is economical. The place is value for money. There customer services was fair. The location of the hotel is good 2 mins walk from the pamukkale national park. The breakfast was also fair overall the stay was good.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rabia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

The location is quite nice, the reception and room feels so homey.
But the cafetaria service of hot water that was said to be 24 hours apparently closed at around 10 or 11 PM. Should consider keep the hot water for coffee/tea since it could be quite cold there.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Annisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

Loved this hotel, the atmosphere and the staff. The rooms are in good condition and cleaned. Pool with running water straight from Pamukkale. Very cozy cafe in the territory where there is an opportunity to order something to eat or just to drink tea or coffee. The location of the hotel is perfect, to the entrance to Pamukkale about 200-300 meters. Everyone who visits this place for the sources of Pamukkale I advise you to stay in this beautiful place.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night and were so happy with the lovely room. Quite spacious room and bed was comfortable. The shower was hot and pressure was great. We paid for breakfast in the morning and it was fantastic, the yoghurt was a really nice touch. We enjoyed having a chat with the owners who are a very lovely couple. Thank you for having us.

Date of stay: April 2018
2  Thank stephaniehS4498AG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews