We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
200
100
38
17
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
100
38
17
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner clean rooms tea and coffee the bus included breakfast excellent location family hotel early in the morning yusuf entrance hierapolis cappadocia olives ruins drop
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 379 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

We travelled up from Altinkum to be welcomed again by the host of The Ozbay Hotel.

Clean rooms plenty of power points and TV.
Lovely food.

Attentive family who do as much as they can yo make your stay wonderful.

The Hotel is situated opposite the white travertine of Pamukkale.

Wonderful.
We will be back again :)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank JanineIsleofMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean modern hotel owner and staff very friendly and helpful lots of little shops on the same street as hotel very close to pamukkale thermal pools cleopatra pools and and other sightseeing places

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bright K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

I just needed a place to stay overnight while visiting the local sights. Have dinner sleep have breakfast leave ! This was perfect - good price comfortable rooms and great food. Superb service they help you in every way they can!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank MrFairGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Our stay at Ozbay hotel was excellent. Traveling with family with two kids. Yusuf Ozbay is the owner and takes care of you personally. Rooms that we booked were very spacious and everything was very good especially the location and the price that we got it for. Breakfast is decent. This hotel is located right at the foot of the Northern entrance. I think its almost 5-7 minutes walk from he first pool so you can imagine how close it is. If you are driving, there is a big car park lot right in front of the hotel. Food was good and decent and not very expensive. there are shops around the hotel selling all kinds of swimming stuff that you can think of . If ever go back, will certainly stay at this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Syed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, warm hospitality. Good lamb. Good location, near the beautiful scene. Good TV, watched the football match. Ordinary price. Pleasant atmosphere. Such a hurry, only stayed for one night. Wifi is bad. The speed is slow. Couldn't do pretty quiet in the morning.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Xiquan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews