We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“😋😋”
Review of Yaprak Tantuni

Yaprak Tantuni
Ranked #25 of 337 Restaurants in Mersin
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed February 15, 2017 via mobile

It's was a delicious nice branch and good service staff are welcome clean restaurant I like

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank erenates82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 122 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2016 via mobile

This is the favorite food of Mersin , and this place is one of the one who give you fast services to your door .

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Shaghayegh F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed Tantuni here. It was delicious. Definitely a place i'll return to. The food was not heavy and we didn't feel stuffed at the end.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank GreatTrue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2016 via mobile

Perfect. Come here and just say 'Tarsus açmasına biftek'. I will promise you will eat at least three without a break.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Gezgin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

I heard the Tantuni is Mersin food and must try this one while I visit in Mersin and visited Yaprak Tantuni and I really enjoyed and loved. The turnip juice! It was my first try. Interesting taste but good!!
Oh. The dessert was the best!!

I hope I could visit there again soon!!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank eunhuis2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yaprak Tantuni also viewed

Mersin, Mersin (Icel)
Mersin, Mersin (Icel)
 
Mersin, Mersin (Icel)
Mersin, Mersin (Icel)
 
Mersin, Mersin (Icel)
 

Been to Yaprak Tantuni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing