We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An incredibly marvellous lunch”

Fixmenu Ev Yemekleri
Ranked #10 of 337 Restaurants in Mersin
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Our business lunch with constant 5 kinds of daily changing is doing business for 6 years 8 kinds of food and help eat and working our evening service vermektedir.Muster the profile and servants quarters is every day at noon outside fed up with the ideal mekandir.Kebap tant for those who have food -style fast food and real home cooking taste healthy looking us in the early hygienic point we must pay attention and delicious food denemelidir. Our competitors in this regard
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

A good example for delicious traditional Turkish cuisine .
I felt the warmth of my home while being served by smiling faces .

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Hulusi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 45 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2015 via mobile

I've been here few different occasions and each time same friendly service with excellent prices..If you miss your mum's foods you'll know where to find them.
I'd recommend anyone you won't regret .
I love their students deals too

Thank Ongel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fixmenuyetkilisi, Sahibi at Fixmenu Ev Yemekleri, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2015
Google Translation

teşekkürler yorum için öğrenciyi herzaman düşünürüz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2015 via mobile

Pilav with nut highly recommended. Friendly stuff, great local ambience, enormous portions, fantastic prices. Don't forget to take ayran!

Thank Екатерина Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fixmenuyetkilisi, Sahibi at Fixmenu Ev Yemekleri, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2015
Google Translation

Teşekkürler ..bizi onur duyduk.yazdıklarınız ve yorumunuz çok hoşumuza gitti.sizleri tekrar görmek isteriz ömer öz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2014 via mobile

Both clean and very delicious.employees are friendly they always smile.If you go to Mersin I would recommend you to visit.

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ayşenur t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fixmenuyetkilisi, Yönetici at Fixmenu Ev Yemekleri, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2015
Google Translation

Teşekkürler daha iyisi için çaba göstereceğiz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Both cheap and very tasty: If you go to Mersin I would recommend you to visit. Ravioli stuffed meatballs and great

Date of visit: November 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank YaseminTasdemir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fixmenu Ev Yemekleri also viewed

 
Mersin, Mersin (Icel)
 
Mersin, Mersin (Icel)
Mersin, Mersin (Icel)
 

Been to Fixmenu Ev Yemekleri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing