We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Karaca Hotel(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ontur Hotel Izmir(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olimpiyat Otel Izmir(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
32
33
7
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
33
7
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 78 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Marlight Boutique has the standards of a 5-star hotel, located at the heart of Izmir. You can go with your car and they park your car in their closeby parking. Breakfast was typical Turkish, with a variety of cheeses and olives. Ideal if you need to crash somewhere, and don't want to loose on luxury.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elmas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2012

When you see the hotel and rooms, you're going to think that you're in a 5* hotel. Furnitures and everything were in high quality, staff are very helpful, the prices are reasonable and the foods are very delicious.

It's also near to train station, to the Izmir, Izmer's main square Kordon and not too far away from the airport.

Youı will enjoy in this hotel, be sure.

Room Tip: Stay in upper floors.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Onur_Tuncaboylu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2012

The staff at this hotel is amazing. They were very helpful with directions, places to go and things to see. I needed to get to a pharmacy and one of the staff walked me over to it, and made sure there wasn't any issue with getting the right medication. Every person we interacted with on the staff was superior.

The breakfast offers a wide selection of really good food.

It was a short walk to the Sea and and great shopping not far (certainly walking distance).

I got a massage and reflexology in the spa and it was really wonderful.

The only reason I am not giving this 5 stars is that our room smelled really bad of cigarette smoke. Other than that it was very comfortable. It was also quiet.

I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miss C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2012

I thought this hotel was great, not to far from airport or train/bus stations.The hotel itself was wonderful, the room i had must of been at the back, away from the street as we had no street noise. And the room was a lovely size, with jacuzzi bath in bathroom. There is no view from the room though.The breakfast was ok, cold meats, cheeses, bread, fruit. A good selection of everything. The staff were very helpful. Would def recommend and go again myself.

Room Tip: Ask for a back room for less noise, and for the jacuzzi bath
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loujeffery85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Very nice, friendly hotel in Basmanie area of Izmir. Lovely furnishings in room everything you will need. Staff were extremely helpful. Nice big clock on wall, so always knew the time. Very good selection of everything for breakfast, breads, honeys, jams, etc., cereals, cold meats, cheeses cold meats and cake!! If there was anything negative to say I would have to say I felt the rooms were a little noisy from outside traffic etc. Very close to Train Station and Metro.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hunnybunnymunchkin54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews