We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
125
49
11
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
49
11
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey facing the street within walking distance min walk stayed for one night selcuk basmane
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 190 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2018

We just stay for a niight , the room is spacious and clean , and its location is really convenience ,just 10 minutes walk from the Basmane train station. The staff there is really helpful and nice. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

friendly staff, extremely clean, affordable, beautifully modern styled, comfortable beds and pillows, quite good breakfast that needs improvement.
The only problem was the lack of sound insulation between the rooms.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Katerina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2017

The location is the best, secondly is the breakfast, third is the bathroom. It is a very clean and modern hotel, valet parking is available if you have a car which you wouldn't need it it, everything is just under the hotel. The Beach is 5 min walk, many shops around and many attractions within walking distance.

We couldn't actually sleep because of the bad air-conditioning, the room is so hot during summer. We asked the hotel to fix the problem but it seems it is just like that.

Room Tip: Make sure the Air-Conditioning works
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HFikri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

Amazing hotel with the best ratio between service and price!
The location is super centric and the service is higher than the standards.
We weren't expecting such a nice nest for our Turkish holidays.
Strongly recommended

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mattelanfro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2016

* We have found every feature and aspect of the hotel well above our expectations. The friendliness and responsiveness of the staff (reception, bellboys, and the lady at the breakfast restaurant) are especially commendable.

* International Fair Ground, the waterfront promenade, nice restaurants and cafes all are in walking distance. For those who are interested with musical instruments, there are two very professional music stores right across the street.

Room Tip: Maybe little bit more noisier but street side is recommended.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bahadirr_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews