We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
403
42
9
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
42
9
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high tech electric blinds turkey konak pier stylish hotel mini bar huge room fabulous hotel overlooking the sea living room excellent location rooms are spacious business trip minibar technology waterfront molton
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 465 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Modern hotel by the sea. Nice decorated large rooms. It is close to the center, you can easily walk from here to the popular places. We also ate dinner here and it was tasty too. This was our second time at this hotel and we will definetely come here again

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank ibylvblbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OZGUN_CAN, Ön Büro Müdürü at Key Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018


Dear Valued Guests,

On behalf of the entire Key Hotel Team I would like to thank you for taking the time and making the effort to share with the wider travelling community your thoughts and experiences of your recent stay with us.

We pride ourselves in giving the best possible customer service and care and we are pleased to hear that you were happy with our services.

We look forward to the time when we are able to warmly welcome you once again to your KEY Hotel Family.

Best regards from a hot and blue-skied Izmir,

Ozgun CAN

Front Office Manager

Key Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018

High tech, luxury hotel on the water. fantastic location close to some amazing restaurants and shopping. Received an upgrade on check-in and totally blown away by how beautiful the rooms are.

Highly recommended and we will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KFB13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OZGUN_CAN, Ön Büro Müdürü at Key Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you very much for sharing your holiday experiences with us and others here on Trip Advisor.
All your comments will be passed onto our personnel for their future development, so thank you once again.

We hope that one day we will have the chance to welcome you back as part of the Key Hotel family.

Best regards from all at Key Hotel,

Ozgun Can

FO Manager

Key Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

Hotel has great location. It is next to sea, and only 1 minute to Konak Pier shopping mall and nice quality restorants. Staff is amazing, they made me feel like at home. Rooms is very clean and comfortable. Minibar is including the room rate. Room amenities are very high quality (Molton Brown). I do not think to stay any other hotel when I go to Izmir.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ahmet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OZGUN_CAN, Ön Büro Müdürü at Key Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you so much for sharing sharing your experiences and constructive comments with us and the wider travelling community.

We are honoured to be able to welcome you back as part of our Key Hotel family. We will share with our staff your comments as it is always good to encourage our staff with such positive encouragement.
We hope that you will be returning in the future to the Key Hotel and we wait to warmly welcome you back to Key Hotel

Warmest sunny wishes from Izmir

Ozgun CAN

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Its the Best hotel in Izmir I booked for 51 SM room with sea view it was amazing 2 bedroom two bathrooms and one Tv room in between
Very modern and new furniture clean smart room control amazing bathroom prefect location near to everything
Perfect breakfast buffet friendly and helpful staff
Thank you so much for all of that

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Luaysaffar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OZGUN_CAN, Ön Büro Müdürü at Key Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Dear Valued Guests,

On behalf of the entire Key Hotel Team I would like to thank you for taking the time and making the effort to share with the wider travelling community your thoughts and experiences of your recent stay with us.

We pride ourselves in giving the best possible customer service and care and we are pleased to hear that you were happy with our services.

We look forward to the time when we are able to warmly welcome you once again to your KEY Hotel Family.

Best regards from a hot and blue-skied Izmir,

Ozgun CAN

FO Manager

KEY Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

This hotel is in a fantastic location next to the water. We checked in and were upgraded to the Executive suite. This room was amazing with the best views.
Everything in the mini bar was complementary.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.

We got a knock on the door and two guys delivered Complementary wine and snacks to the room. Very nice gesture.

The room was extremely modern and high tech. Definitely the best room I've ever seen to date.

Could not find a fault. Will for sure go to Izmir again just to stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: Best views and service. Unbelievable rooms
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Farzad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OZGUN_CAN, Ön Büro Müdürü at Key Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with others here on Trip Advisor.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed both our facilities and services but more importantly, that you went home happy and relaxed.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to your Key Hotel family in the not too distant future.

Best regards from sunny Izmir,

Ozgun CAN

FO Manager

Key Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews