We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
16
26
15
2
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
26
15
2
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

when we checked in to our room there is no hot water and we asked for change our room if it is possible and they just keep saying we are troubleshooting this problem.
It’s about 1 hour that we are waiting...

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank shirind242018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

We have been travelling around Turkey for more than one week and this restaurant served the worst food ever!!!
They gave us a chocolate pudding completely expired with the typical taste of expired milk (taste like vinegar!!!).
This was unacceptable!!!
Disgusting.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank martacaviola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018

the hotel has a big bed ..i love big beds for standard rooms .the room was well heated..its could use an upgrade .refurbish .its accessible and pricefriendly however the neighbourhood is questionable .apparently they do not allow late check out ..i was shocked

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Princessmillicent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

I like this hotel you feel free . It's clean and room service doing well and come any time you want. The prices is good and the room is big. and breakfast is good have many options . The staff are friendly and help you for anything.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank salman j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

10 minutes from the see . In central, Good but need some carpet clean up Need some care in carpet .also in the breakfast there's no juices at all, so if you don't like to drink a hot thing at morning there's no choice only water . Everything else was good

Stayed: July 2017
Thank toofiasal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews