We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
129
78
27
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
78
27
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 244 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2018

But the location is very far from Izmir central area and there is no metro or IZBAN going there. If you have business meetings there ( in Kemalpasa area of Izmir where the most factories are located ) still stay at Izmir central area hotels and just use private drivers which are much cheaper than the yellow cabs.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank h_s_no_lu_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

The restaurant was delightful for the meals and service .
Really well the room for good sleeping.
The atmosphere very friendly and the services super efficient.
To be considered for business travels and also for tourists

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Armandofantunelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelinAvsar, Genel Müdür at Ramada Hotel & Suites Kemalpasa Izmir, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Dear Guest,

First I would like to thank you for your great comments, we hope to see you again in our property ,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. The room was very big with all the amenities included. My room had 2 bathrooms, one of them with jacuzi.the hotel was clean and the personel polite. Breakfast was not that special, but it was good. Recomended!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Μιχάλης Π
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelinAvsar, Genel Müdür at Ramada Hotel & Suites Kemalpasa Izmir, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Dear Guest,

First I would like to thank you for your kind comments.

The comment which was about the breakfast buffet has been taken care of by our side. I hope we will have a chance to accomadate you again in our property,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

We arrived at the hotel very late at night. The night checked in was swift and easy. Thank you for our free upgrade to executive suite which was lovely and spacious. Black out curtain and giant wet room was great.
Food here is execellent and reasonable price too. Staffs here are very attentive and friendly.
Tick all my boxes; price, clean and friendly. Will see you again x

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Em B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews