We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
669
69
13
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
669
69
13
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pillow menu very nice hotel a wonderful stay business trip onur wedding floor reception tidy housekeeping spa lobby
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 759 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2018

Family of 4 had 2 rooms
Amazingly beautiful hotel with amenities, good food spacious everywhere from lounges, restaurant, lobby, and good size pool with spa.
The disappointing side was the communication where you could find yourself spending quite a time to make your self well understood.
From check in point where you can be even told you have no reservation!
Or order your meal and find getting something else.
Staffs are friendly but made me feel they are not sure about most things.
Over all it is a good place to stay and the decor is awesome, fantastic views from large room windows, no doubt that made up for slights. I would recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Riyaz.mr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YSakman, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza By Wyndham Konya, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear Ramada Plaza Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your experience. We are very pleased to read that you had a confortable stay with us and that you were impressed with our hotel. We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Konya. With our best wishes.

Yavuz Sakman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2018

A wonderful stay at the Ramada. Spacious rooms identical to those of the windham grand of Istanbul, Levent. The breakfast is diversified. The tram stop is in front of the hotel , taxis are also available . The area is very tranquil. But best of all is the personnel!!!
The staff are amazing and I would like to express my deep gratitude to the front office manager Mr. Volkan Sen. He helped me a lot in organising my trip from konya to gorem in cappadocia. Taxi, bus reservation...internet ... thanks a lot volkan for making our family trip To konya really unforgettable. You're a value added to Ramada & Wyndham.

Room tip: Go up !!!! The view is amazing!!!!
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonia e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YSakman, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza By Wyndham Konya, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear Ramada Plaza Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your experience. We are very pleased to read that you had a confortable stay with us and that you were impressed with our hotel. We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Konya. With our best wishes.

Yavuz Sakman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

A wonderful stay, thanks to the Reception Mr. Onur help us to check in and the restaurant Cheef Mr. Erhan he gave us a wonderful dinner with smiling and very gentle service!!
Hope to see you next time!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank joys320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YSakman, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza By Wyndham Konya, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear Ramada Plaza Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your experience. We are very pleased to read that you had a confortable stay with us and that you were impressed with our hotel. We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Konya. With our best wishes.

Yavuz Sakman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

Everyone is a hotel for three days for hello sales organization Own private car park available Entrance to Reception Friendly and Relevant Rooms The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable The view is all under your feet in Konya One sickness inadequate and untrained staff in meals I could not fit in the Ramada hotel Service and waitress We had a sickness and even a knife in the jar was in the jar. I tried to explain to the lady staff member that there was a reservation that we had been sitting on every day without forgetting the one we had left without forgetting the reserved article.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank domicik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YSakman, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza By Wyndham Konya, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear Ramada Plaza Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your experience. We are very pleased to read that you had a confortable stay with us and that you were impressed with our hotel. We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Konya. With our best wishes.

Yavuz Sakman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

We stayed as a family with two senior citizens and a toddler for two nights. Overall the experience was not great.

When we arrived the aircon wasn't working so we called for technical assistance. After eventually turning up subsequently nobody bothered to check or fix it any further before we had to find out from someone else that it's a centralised system and they can't do anything. Thankfully outside was slightly chilly so we were able to open a window for some cool air.

Secondly, their service is really quite slow. Expect to wait around half an hour for services such as request for extra pillows or change of sheets (our toddler spilt milk on the bed)

Our package included dinner and for 2 nights in a row the exact same menu was offered and unfortunately the taste was really quite poor.

Breakfast was slightly better.

Their only saving grace is that they are situated quite close to the malls and it's a new building so everything is still in working condition.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sitihajar80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews